Health
Charity Ngilu Slimpossible!
I am afraid,very afraid for what I have just seen on NVT tonight! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
stop taking people's panadol. why do u keep seeing fat people? kibati's head now Ngilu,lol Are u sure ur eyeballs aren't stretched? "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Impunity wrote: I am afraid,very afraid for what I have just seen on NVT tonight! what have you seen? dont be afraid.. If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
essyk wrote:stop taking people's panadol. why do u keep seeing fat people? kibati's head now Ngilu,lol Are u sure ur eyeballs aren't stretched? You dont know what am saying,if u watched NTV you would have seen that she is clearly exhibiting serious kimunya syndrome! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
ahaaa.lol Citizen TV show popped up in my mind. I haven't seen this woman in a looong time.jeez "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Impunity wrote:essyk wrote:stop taking people's panadol. why do u keep seeing fat people? kibati's head now Ngilu,lol Are u sure ur eyeballs aren't stretched? You dont know what am saying,if u watched NTV you would have seen that she is clearly exhibiting serious kimunya syndrome! wee wacha, kimunya's iko icu...ngilu just looked kind of tired after the closed door negotiations to support oar. i dont know what she was promised but i doubt she has anything to add. i.am.back!!!!
Leta Pic Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Wacha tungoje @QW aka Ericoo_Nyamo to upload the pics. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/17/2008 Posts: 338 Location: Kenya
i honestly cant see the difference. just some colour and make up missing in one pic. Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Hey...Ngilu is far much older than your mother...and old people don't look that beautiful...Ama?
I cant see the difference either.
With women, there face appearance depends on make-up (those powdered stuff applied using sponges and other concortions of steroids aka mediven,betamed, dermovate etc). thats why men are advised to engage a serious dating once the chic has slept over in your house, the way she appears in the morning is all natural but when she goes to the shower room, she emerges a totally different person.
abdulrahman wrote:I cant see the difference either.
With women, there face appearance depends on make-up (those powdered stuff applied using sponges and other concortions of steroids aka mediven,betamed, dermovate etc). thats why men are advised to engage a serious dating once the chic has slept over in your house, the way she appears in the morning is all natural but when she goes to the shower room, she emerges a totally different person. We need to ask @Impunity what brand of TV he has. It shows him what everyone else can't see
abdulrahman wrote:I cant see the difference either.
With women, there face appearance depends on make-up (those powdered stuff applied using sponges and other concortions of steroids aka mediven,betamed, dermovate etc). thats why men are advised to engage a serious dating once the chic has slept over in your house, the way she appears in the morning is all natural but when she goes to the shower room, she emerges a totally different person. Add to it the time of the month. Kuna wakati skin ina glow naturally....., Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
rryyzz wrote:abdulrahman wrote:I cant see the difference either.
With women, there face appearance depends on make-up (those powdered stuff applied using sponges and other concortions of steroids aka mediven,betamed, dermovate etc). thats why men are advised to engage a serious dating once the chic has slept over in your house, the way she appears in the morning is all natural but when she goes to the shower room, she emerges a totally different person. Add to it the time of the month. Kuna wakati skin ina glow naturally....., aiii.. huyu amebaleghe..
chemos wrote:rryyzz wrote:abdulrahman wrote:I cant see the difference either.
With women, there face appearance depends on make-up (those powdered stuff applied using sponges and other concortions of steroids aka mediven,betamed, dermovate etc). thats why men are advised to engage a serious dating once the chic has slept over in your house, the way she appears in the morning is all natural but when she goes to the shower room, she emerges a totally different person. Add to it the time of the month. Kuna wakati skin ina glow naturally....., aiii.. huyu amebaleghe.. hahahaha, i would have forgotten that word! thanks!!!! the warmer the blankets, the colder the future
Magigi wrote:Hey...Ngilu is far much older than your mother...and old people don't look that beautiful...Ama? ....giggs,wewe andika story za friday diary wacha hasira za maji hapa.
callaspade wrote:Magigi wrote:Hey...Ngilu is far much older than your mother...and old people don't look that beautiful...Ama? ....giggs,wewe andika story za friday diary wacha hasira za maji hapa. Magigi diary
rryyzz wrote:abdulrahman wrote:I cant see the difference either.
With women, there face appearance depends on make-up (those powdered stuff applied using sponges and other concortions of steroids aka mediven,betamed, dermovate etc). thats why men are advised to engage a serious dating once the chic has slept over in your house, the way she appears in the morning is all natural but when she goes to the shower room, she emerges a totally different person. Add to it the time of the month. Kuna wakati skin ina glow naturally....., At past 60! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@chemos, i thought kubaleghe means becoming pubescent!
Health
Charity Ngilu Slimpossible!