wazua Sun, Jan 5, 2025

30k for shares by Gatundu womens assoc for Isinya land
jadawise
#1 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 12:36:26 PM

There is this deal where you buy shares for 30k each from Gatundu women horticultural association for land 400 acres in Isinya. Anybody knows about its authenticity?d'oh!
mimosasamosa
#2 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 2:22:00 PM

Following...i need to own a piece of this country asap
mlimwengu
#3 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 7:11:02 PM

I know about them i bought some shares about 4 years ago at that time they had Kitengela,but i also got the Isinya plots at 18k,they are old mamas looked very genuine.
hobbit
#4 Posted : Wednesday, July 25, 2012 5:37:24 PM

Heard abt it, and hear any share transfer closing deadline is end of this month. so that the shamba is subdivided for balloting...

watch the space.
#5 Posted : Monday, July 30, 2012 4:00:41 PM

Hobbi.

can you help one Join or they have closed?
keraka
#6 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 11:41:09 AM

Call me a tribal idiot but the moment you mentioned the word some old kiambu mamas.oooops am gone.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
Sarrouniya
#7 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 12:37:42 PM

keraka wrote:
Call me a tribal idiot but the moment you mentioned the word some old kiambu mamas.oooops am gone.

See ya!
|The Universe will correspond to the nature of your song ...
#8 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 1:10:27 PM

Sarrouniya wrote:
keraka wrote:

See ya!

Don't forget to close the door.
#9 Posted : Monday, August 13, 2012 7:17:30 PM

Mastermind wrote:
Sarrouniya wrote:
keraka wrote:

See ya!

Some names are just wierd. Even if it was gold, siwezi make it. Look at the 1st contributors, when they joined and level of contribution. All the best as you guys make money. MIMI NIMECHILL
Ali Baba
#10 Posted : Tuesday, August 14, 2012 12:06:21 AM

To whom it may concern:on this site we talk about shares at the NSE,and not shares in kina mama's chama.....
Sarrouniya
#11 Posted : Tuesday, August 14, 2012 3:29:07 AM

Ali Baba wrote:
To whom it may concern:on this site we talk about shares at the NSE,and not shares in kina mama's chama.....

Who says? Wacha kuwa tikteta... They post, we discuss, you make your decision! A posting on wazua does not equal investment. So chill like KingG..

Hata hivo, the first 3 postings ni za mtu mmoja!! Trying out the oldest wazua trick to market whatever.
|The Universe will correspond to the nature of your song ...
Njuhis
#12 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2012 3:17:38 PM

jadawise #1 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 9:36:26 AM

There is this deal where you buy shares for 30k each from Gatundu women horticultural association for land 400 acres in Isinya. Anybody knows about its authenticity?
mlimwengu #3 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 4:11:02 PM

I know about them i bought some shares about 4 years ago at that time they had Kitengela,but i also got the Isinya plots at 18k,they are old mamas looked very genuine.

Jadawise and mlimwengu.......pliz pliz,kindly give me athe contact to the gatundu women group i would wish to know more.My email is s_wirs_1@yahoo.com

Anxiously waiting.
moss2011
#13 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 7:56:36 PM

30k for shares by Gatundu womens assoc for Isinya land -where in isinya. From Isinya is how many km as someone bought for me and keeps on telling me they are near family bank gatundu and the land is at kiseriani karibu na pcea on your way to isinya
Prezz
#14 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 4:34:17 PM

is this still on?
ChumsQuest
#15 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 6:42:19 AM

Mastermind wrote:
Sarrouniya wrote:
keraka wrote:

See ya!

Some names are just wierd. Even if it was gold, siwezi make it. Look at the 1st contributors, when they joined and level of contribution. All the best as you guys make money. MIMI NIMECHILL

Liar Liar Liar Wooow! Just noticed the dates joined by the 1st contributors. Wapi Wazua crime watch?? SMH
sikanjo
#16 Posted : Friday, November 29, 2013 11:44:23 PM

How did this project go.Anyone know this women group?
#17 Posted : Saturday, November 30, 2013 12:25:44 AM

ISORITE, reviving interest!
#18 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 8:28:59 AM

@Hobbit and CO, I am very Much Interested. How did it GO???
#19 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 11:51:05 AM

moss2011 wrote:

30k for shares by Gatundu womens assoc for Isinya land -where in isinya. From Isinya is how many km as someone bought for me and keeps on telling me they are near family bank gatundu and the land is at kiseriani karibu na pcea on your way to isinya

Quacks like a duck. That prose is quite familiar! Hehehe hellos very much interested. Mimi wacha nikunywe!
#20 Posted : Wednesday, December 04, 2013 3:23:53 PM

moss2011 wrote:

Quacks like a duck. That prose is quite familiar! Hehehe hellos very much interested. Mimi wacha nikunywe!

smile smile smile