Mr. Ruto Convicted and jailed for life
The first conviction for the PEV has been made in Nakuru. 24 yr old Kipkemboi Ruto was jailed for life for murdering Mzee Kamau Thiongo on Jan 1 2008 in Timboroa
DPP clarifies that this is actually the fourth conviction!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
ok just replace ruto with kipkemboi "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
essyk wrote:ok just replace ruto with kipkemboi he is Mr. Ruto not Mr. Kipkemboi
Lolest! wrote:essyk wrote:ok just replace ruto with kipkemboi he is Mr. Ruto not Mr. Kipkemboi my heart skipped 4 beats when I saw the title. Now imagine how bad it can be to somebody with high blood pressure or heart condition. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Lolest! wrote:essyk wrote:ok just replace ruto with kipkemboi he is Mr. Ruto not Mr. Kipkemboi my heart skipped 4 beats when I saw the title! Now imagine how bad it can be 2 somebody with high blood pressure or heart condition. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
essyk wrote:my heart skipped 4 beats when I saw the title. Now imagine how bad it can be to somebody with high blood pressure or heart condition. What if Samoei gets 50yrs in the Hague? Be prepared for this, we dont want your heart to stop sister essy?
that's a catchy title right there. I did note his alias as "Saitoti" lol Great progress however these are still the small fish..big ones need to go down too!! i.am.back!!!!
Mr. Ruto Convicted and jailed for life