wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

Heeeeeeeelp!!
#1 Posted : Thursday, June 07, 2012 4:22:05 PM

Before i go nuts,someone come to my rescue pliz.I misplaced my phone last evening.I have looked in all the possible places witht the help of other cell phones to no avail.I have turned the whole house and car upside down without success........It's nothing special but i can't imagine losing all the contacts.....BTW,the damn thing is still ringing this far.Pray Sad
mkeiyd
#2 Posted : Thursday, June 07, 2012 4:27:13 PM

@Njunge, Enlist the CID in your search with some smooth lie.
Pole lakini.
#3 Posted : Thursday, June 07, 2012 4:29:11 PM

Pole sana Guka ama ulisahau kwa gachungwa?.
Maybe ur phone is on vibration so u cannot hear it ring,retrace ur steps from the last time u think u had and u will find it.
#4 Posted : Thursday, June 07, 2012 4:31:13 PM

EeeH?.....Sawa but suppose it's just hiding at a corner?
KenSaf
#5 Posted : Thursday, June 07, 2012 4:36:49 PM

Have one person walk around with a radio and call you number, you know what will happen when there is an incoming call and there is a radio nearby
Doors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.
#6 Posted : Thursday, June 07, 2012 4:51:03 PM

If its a smart phone next time remember to install 'Where is My Droid'

Where's My Droid can turn the ringer volume up and make your phone ring. The app can also get the GPS coordinates with a link to Google maps if you're not near enough to your phone to hear the ringer. You have the freedom to track your phone from anywhere, either with a text messaged attention word or with our online Commander.

#7 Posted : Thursday, June 07, 2012 5:03:40 PM

Nobody has a drone i can hire?
#8 Posted : Thursday, June 07, 2012 5:09:27 PM

Before i go nuts,someone come to my rescue pliz.I misplaced my phone last evening.I have looked in all the possible places witht the help of other cell phones to no avail.I have turned the whole house and car upside down without success........It's nothing special but i can't imagine losing all the contacts.....BTW,the damn thing is still ringing this far.Pray Sad

You should be using cloud computing by now.
You should know things!
Shame on you

#9 Posted : Thursday, June 07, 2012 5:12:03 PM

[quote=Njung'e]

You should be using cloud computing by now.
You should know things!
Shame on you

How will the clouds help young mansmile Sad

@Tebes,
We learn everyday.I am wiser and i'll try and keep up with this "Tumira ndigithus"smile
#10 Posted : Thursday, June 07, 2012 5:43:02 PM

Are you and @essyk related or something? Shida zenu ni nyingi! Pray Pray

The phone is probably on silent mode if it is in your house or car. So try out what @KenSaf is recommending. Or if you have some toddlers in the house then check out their favorite hiding places.