wazua Sun, Jan 26, 2025

Picket line- bring Guka back
Djinn
#1 Posted : Wednesday, May 23, 2012 12:47:26 PM

Type "+1" below (no other comments) if you want Wazua Admin to contact Njung'e aka Guka to come back. Of course it is his decision to do so esp in light of the perceived censorship by Wazua....

@Wazua Admin - when at least 20% of ACTIVE members (i.e. who have posted in the last 6 months) indicate "+1" - can you email him and tell him we miss his great wisdom and humour?

#2 Posted : Wednesday, May 23, 2012 1:06:36 PM

What happened to personal choice? Some things may never work with 'Public Demand'.

Disclaimer: Hehe, hope I don't sound like I'm hating.
QW25091985
#3 Posted : Wednesday, May 23, 2012 1:21:45 PM

bytheway where did he go to . LOL !
#4 Posted : Wednesday, May 23, 2012 2:08:00 PM

#5 Posted : Wednesday, May 23, 2012 2:12:22 PM

+1
but i will write something. There are others apart from guka. Please wazua, reconsider this censorship thing, perhaps in extreme cases of "njuguna" and graphic lurid content but in general kindly leave the censoring to each individual as we read the posts. Wacha ienedelee vile ilikua kitambo, Wazuans are generally mature given the nature of the site, give them credit for it. If it aint broken, don't try to fix it.
A New Kenya
#6 Posted : Wednesday, May 23, 2012 2:21:23 PM

faa, Guest (8), Mastermind. He is among the 'ngest'
faa
#7 Posted : Wednesday, May 23, 2012 2:22:10 PM

+1
but i will write something. There are others apart from guka. Please wazua, reconsider this censorship thing, perhaps in extreme cases of "njuguna" and graphic lurid content but in general kindly leave the censoring to each individual as we read the posts. Wacha ienedelee vile ilikua kitambo, Wazuans are generally mature given the nature of the site, give them credit for it. If it aint broken, don't try to fix it.

Its so boring being on wazua nowadays with all this censorship thing.

Initially I thought the lady admin had mood swings but she is serious with this thing,suspending user accounts,and deleting threads all over

Personnaly I miss those days of stockskenya and early wazua before the censorship.

I rarely reply to posts here coz this freedom of expression is being curtailed and especially on a biased manner

Either way, its their site. Its up to them
FancyFace
#8 Posted : Wednesday, May 23, 2012 2:44:11 PM

couldn't care less

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
majimaji
#9 Posted : Wednesday, May 23, 2012 2:55:07 PM

+1
or let him start Stockskenya/Wazua Alumni association
mkeiyd
#10 Posted : Wednesday, May 23, 2012 3:02:47 PM

+1
Marty
#11 Posted : Wednesday, May 23, 2012 4:17:07 PM

The last time @guka went missing, Lady admin looked for him. The same could happen. We also miss @magigi's stories.
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#12 Posted : Wednesday, May 23, 2012 4:23:02 PM

+1
Ms Mkenya
#13 Posted : Wednesday, May 23, 2012 4:37:53 PM

+1
....above all, to stand.
maligumu
#14 Posted : Wednesday, May 23, 2012 4:41:30 PM

@Guka has been spoted in Turkana next to Ngamia moja negotiating for aka plot . Wacheni mzee akae huko Karibu na peturori .
Peace be with you
Kaka M
#15 Posted : Wednesday, May 23, 2012 5:16:21 PM

+1
maligumu
#16 Posted : Wednesday, May 23, 2012 6:15:50 PM

Wacheni kusumbuka na @Guka amejishindia one of those bare chest Turkana girls . Bokora imelala hata god papa ameweka kando .
Peace be with you
#17 Posted : Wednesday, May 23, 2012 6:50:43 PM

#18 Posted : Wednesday, May 23, 2012 7:19:36 PM

Djinn wrote:
Type "+1" below (no other comments) if you want Wazua Admin to contact Njung'e aka Guka to come back. Of course it is his decision to do so esp in light of the perceived censorship by Wazua....

@Wazua Admin - when at least 20% of ACTIVE members (i.e. who have posted in the last 6 months) indicate "+1" - can you email him and tell him we miss his great wisdom and humour?

djinn you were among those who were inciting lady admin to 'user' people. look at : 'usered' thread.now that we have a shell called wazua you want guka back?

guka stay where you are -1
maligumu
#19 Posted : Wednesday, May 23, 2012 7:19:59 PM

@Mahegoat ua back . Umejileta mwenyewe . I lay the yellow carpet for you .
Peace be with you
#20 Posted : Wednesday, May 23, 2012 8:44:17 PM

+Thimioni + PONDI, mukiva, surealligator etc. When some of these guys threatened to leave, some of us thought it was a joke. They were serious. I bet they have moved to other more liberal forums.