wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

Reggae Nite
#1 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 11:06:00 AM

Watu wa Reggae,

Kwani kuliendaje Monday? Shocking news on Nation pg 4...d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

The way I like the music they play on Monday night!!!!Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray
#2 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 11:38:02 AM

Licensed gun!

#3 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 11:52:01 AM

Licensed gun!

From the way I know the guy, he is a jovial easy fellow. I am concerned what triggered that episode. There must be something that is not being said.
#4 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 11:56:43 AM

bwenyenye wrote:
Licensed gun!

From the way I know the guy, he is a jovial easy fellow. I am concerned what triggered that episode. There must be something that is not being said.

Shooting a guy point blank on the head is just murder...the report indicate the security guys had him so why wuld someone shoot a defenseless guy like that...Lazima Alikuwa amevuta kitu.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 12:01:12 PM

selah wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:
Licensed gun!

Shooting a guy point blank on the head is just murder...the report indicate the security guys had him so why wuld someone shoot a defenseless guy like that...Lazima Alikuwa amevuta kitu.

......a damsel might have been an issue here
#6 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 12:05:28 PM

selah wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:
Licensed gun!

Yeah, like there was a triangle in between.

#7 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 12:10:23 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
Licensed gun!

That doesn't make him innocent....When you are issued with a licensed gun, you have to be very responsible, not wielding it at any provocation...
#8 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 12:12:45 PM

selah wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:
Licensed gun!

"Pesa, pombe, siasa na wanawake...itafanya wanaume wauane..."
#9 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 1:18:48 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
Licensed gun!

That doesn't make him innocent....When you are issued with a licensed gun, you have to be very responsible, not wielding it at any provocation...

dude! I am not exonerating him! He happens to be an acquaintance and from what I know him to be, yesterday's story was shocking!

A damsel is a very probable reason! story ya simu seems too far fetched for me.
#10 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 2:17:43 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
Licensed gun!

dude! I am not exonerating him! He happens to be an acquaintance and from what I know him to be, yesterday's story was shocking!

A damsel is a very probable reason! story ya simu seems too far fetched for me.

hata kama ni damsel kwani hiyo airport yake iko na oil fields kama ya Ngamia_1..