wazua Tue, Feb 4, 2025

I Wish I Never Met You!!!
#1 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 2:36:17 PM

There are some people you would totally curse ever meeting! If God has given you a good woman you should thank him every day. You could have ended up with a psycho!!!

Why the Hell Did I Ever Meet You???
QW25091985
#2 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 2:48:42 PM

Campaign money being sort left right and center !
#3 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 2:54:35 PM

QW25091985 wrote:
Campaign money being sort left right and center !

Kama ni mimi, polisi ndio wanaweza amua!!! I wouldn't entertain such nonsense. I think when a man is too soft, he attracts all kind of bulls#!t.

Do you think any woman would think of making such demands of HM(of the osa fame), WK (a relation of HM), etc?
mkeiyd
#4 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 3:04:09 PM

When i read her demands for dowry and maintenance the first time, it made me wonder, what's so special about her?
2.5mn maintenance per month? Like she feeds on diamond,sleeps on diamonds,breathes diamond bla bla bla.
Then the 150mn "Islamic" dowry. Any moslems in the house?
How is the 150mn "Islamic" dowry arrived at? How possibly?

Is Dr. Frank Njenga still practicing?
#5 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 3:11:10 PM

mkeiyd wrote:
Then the 150mn "Islamic" dowry. Any moslems in the house?
How is the 150mn "Islamic" dowry arrived at? How possibly?

I believe her dowry demand was Ksh. 250 million!!! And I think this contradicts her marriage claim. One of the things that should have been done before the wedding is payment of dowry. And who pays or demands a dowry of 250 million? Seriously? Such a woman can make someone have very illegal thoughts!!!
mnjoro
#6 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 3:18:19 PM

She is really spoiling for her fellow ladies.Tena sura?Anyway it will cost that much to fix?It must be in bad shape.
Thanks we have our Wazualets.
#7 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 3:24:48 PM

Deposit Kshs. 3 Billion as security!!!

People have jokes!!!

Kwani we are in Zimbabwe???

@mkeiyd - Kweli hapa ni Dr. Frank Njenga tu ndiye anaweza saidia!!! Hii ni ile malaria mbaya!!!
hoodrat
#8 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 3:38:14 PM

And Phillip Moi thought he had problems.The Chatur guy is one unlucky fellow with all his billions!
Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
wilyum
#9 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 3:40:35 PM

ngoma cia aka ni ici!
Marty
#10 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 3:50:42 PM

gaka ni kagucagia githukia tombo. But seriously, if I were in the man's shoes, I'd probably use crude methods to deal with her.
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#11 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 3:56:40 PM

wilyum wrote:
ngoma cia aka ni ici!

karqui
#12 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 4:02:26 PM

mnjoro wrote:
She is really spoiling for her fellow ladies.Tena sura?Anyway it will cost that much to fix?It must be in bad shape.

@mjoro, thats why one needs to enjoy 'what you have'.
smile smile smile smile smile smile smile
mkeiyd
#13 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 4:04:05 PM

The guy's story was that they were not married, that she was his wife's friend or something and when the wife passed away, she "pitched" tent.

Anyway,aren't the parents the ones to ask for dowry? How can you ask for your own dowry?
How can you get your own dowry and maintenance at the same time?
To what extend, assuming you were legally married, are you supposed to support your ex-wife?
Ain't that demeaning to women as inferior to men? Or there is nothing "demeaning" when money is to be made?

Is divorce tantamount to "disability" as far as women are concerned? Why be maintained?

She makes me wonder.

This lady should get some brain. Dick Cheheny got a heart,she could do with a "brain transplant".
mnjoro
#14 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 4:10:45 PM

karqui wrote:
mnjoro wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Date mara pap.
Marty
#15 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 4:15:41 PM

mkeiyd wrote:
The guy's story was that they were not married, that she was his wife's friend or something and when the wife passed away, she "pitched" tent.

Anyway,aren't the parents the ones to ask for dowry? How can you ask for your own dowry?
To what extend, assuming you were legally married, are you supposed to support your ex-wife?
Ain't that demeaning to women as inferior to men? Or there is nothing "demeaning" when money is to be made?

Is divorce tantamount to "disability" as far as women are concerned? Why be maintained?

She makes me wonder.

This lady should get some brain. Dick Cheheny got a heart,she could do with a "brain transplant".

Prospecting for gold. There's some gold in Ghana (formely gold coast). And of late Turkana kuna black Gold. Am off looking for the later..siku hizi kuna matatu za kuenda Turkana somewhere in River road...the Loliondo ones too.
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
mkeiyd
#16 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 4:43:18 PM

Marty wrote:
mkeiyd wrote:

She makes me wonder.

Prospecting for gold. There's some gold in Ghana (formely gold coast). And of late Turkana kuna black Gold. Am off looking for the later..siku hizi kuna matatu za kuenda Turkana somewhere in River road...the Loliondo ones too.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
danas10
#17 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 5:35:37 PM

mnjoro wrote:
karqui wrote:
mnjoro wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Date mara pap.

si mufunze mumunya hii mambo...yaani mumepeana date papa hapa just like that!!!!!!

Karqui...you are a socket...i saw somewhere smile
pariah
#18 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 7:07:56 PM

There are some people you would totally curse ever meeting! If God has given you a good woman you should thank him every day. You could have ended up with a psycho!!!

Why the Hell Did I Ever Meet You???

ditto,

where is this that a woman is paid her own dowry? ati surgery ya 150M, is she buying a hospital? Hii enyewe ni psychiatric case!!!!!!!
#19 Posted : Saturday, April 14, 2012 2:42:14 PM

Away from this case, there was another funny one in the Thursday Nation. A woman had sued her husband who is separated from her for conjugal rights. The woman claimed she bought her husband a car and since that time he had deserted her and was enjoying the company of other women. She asked the court to compel her husband to give her conjugal rights at least once a week so that she can have kids with her husband as her faith does not allow her to have intimacy with any other man.
#20 Posted : Saturday, April 14, 2012 4:59:22 PM

Away from this case, there was another funny one in the Thursday Nation. A woman had sued her husband who is separated from her for conjugal rights. The woman claimed she bought her husband a car and since that time he had deserted her and was enjoying the company of other women. She asked the court to compel her husband to give her conjugal rights at least once a week so that she can have kids with her husband as her faith does not allow her to have intimacy with any other man.

and who will supervise the specific performance of the court order to the satisfaction of court if the order is granted?