Can this Wazua Admin explain in good measure why I have been usered? On raising the IEBC commissioners complaint regarding RAO, usering effected! Is this intimidation?... Good members, is raising this issue worth usering? http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...8057&p=2#post269787
I've been here since StocksKenya days but do you know what Mister/Miss Admin, shame on you, you are a disgrace to Admins. Don't user me, delete the account.
Somehow your being "USERED" was foreseen by Chemos.That's very strange coz i find nothing offending in the said thread and subsequent posts given that what's being discussed there is already in the public domain.Despite assurances by Wazua Admin,i still have this feeling that there are strange forces here that won't let as be as we have been.....SAD! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
ecstacy wrote:Can this Wazua Admin explain in good measure why I have been usered? On raising the IEBC commissioners complaint regarding RAO, usering effected! Is this intimidation?... Good members, is raising this issue worth usering? http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...8057&p=2#post269787
I've been here since StocksKenya days but do you know what Mister/Miss Admin, shame on you, you are a disgrace to Admins. Don't user me, delete the account. I totally agree. That post does not warrant usering. Infact going by previous rules on Wazua... the post on "scoop on poop" is what warrants usering. I feel that if the admin can't tolerate diverse political views, then the politics section should be removed from Wazua. In this particular case it was not even a view it is just someone pointing out an incidence.
ecstacy wrote:Can this Wazua Admin explain in good measure why I have been usered? On raising the IEBC commissioners complaint regarding RAO, usering effected! Is this intimidation?... Good members, is raising this issue worth usering? http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...8057&p=2#post269787
I've been here since StocksKenya days but do you know what Mister/Miss Admin, shame on you, you are a disgrace to Admins. Don't user me, delete the account. lady admin should be consistent . awache kukasirisha watu bure If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
@ectacy I will explain for them. First, and most important. They can user anything, anyone at anytime. It's their forum. If you don't like it, go to mashada. The issue brought up there was very important. Is someone threatening a public servant. Thats a very important topic. But as most of you "raila ni shetani" posters are oft to do, you went all crazy about it. To the point that even I who supported it could see it was leading towards that silly direction. You were busy shouting down at Mcraggea who had a different point of view. You were not discussing a point of view. You were shouting. My Rule of Thumb: If after I read your post I can imagine you with a banana jumping up and down with glee,like a chimp, then its a post that should be usered. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
@ecstacy... Sitasema i told you sooo lakini...... i told you soo.. Usijali jikakamue... i am in the process of forming Users Coalition Party.. Main agenda is to unseat this lady Admin.... Ameanza kutuzoea..
Another one bites the dust
alma wrote:@ectacy
The issue brought up there was very important. Is someone threatening a public servant. Thats a very important topic.
You were busy shouting down at Mcraggea who had a different point of view. You were not discussing a point of view. You were shouting.
Is this the first shout we have seen here?.Is it by coincidence that those usered have had posts on the politics and public behaviour of a certain individual?...When did your rule of thumb become Wazua rule? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/4/2008 Posts: 1,289 Location: Nairobi
@esctacy,
You should know better than writing a political thread under 'talk to us' section. Hiyo section ni ya maneno ya wazua peke. You trespassed
Does Lady Admin give a member any reason for being Usered, either by e-mail or otherwise? Is any warning given? What is the duration/how long is one to stay in the club once given? "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Seems like if you say something against a certain individual here you get usered. “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Rank: New-farer Joined: 6/22/2011 Posts: 72 Location: Joburg
What is the criteria for being usered enyewe? I don't remember making any inflammatory post? '' The European condemns the Africans for having two wives yet he keeps two mistresses'' - Jomo Kenyatta
Tebes wrote:Does Lady Admin give a member any reason for being Usered, either by e-mail or otherwise? Is any warning given? What is the duration/how long is one to stay in the club once given? I asked the same question on another thread, and the users didn't respond...kindly tell us @chemos
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Tebes wrote:Does Lady Admin give a member any reason for being Usered, either by e-mail or otherwise? Is any warning given? What is the duration/how long is one to stay in the club once given? Yes. I agree, mtu aelezwe ni makosa gani amefanya, even if it is in private via mail as @Tebes has mentioned. We are all adults here and while one might disagree with the actions/reasons for the 'user'ing, a notice is the respectable thing to do. Admin, this strident editorializing feels like you are sliding into entitlement and arrogance.
Where is this admin?
Questions to be answered,is she taking a nap?
I believe everyone is entitled to being informed of their mistakes.
Did I see @Burning Spear yumo ndani ya ma-users club too?What did he do?He is usually one of the polite wazeres here.. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/22/2010 Posts: 510 Location: De egg
At this rate the @admn is slowly but Surely killing the creativity of this forum and by extension the Wazua spririt . By the kwani hako untouchable . Peace be with you
Let's have a quick look Usered - reason Qw - Matusi Chemos - Naughty Magigi - Anti-RAO sentiments. Burning spear - Anti-RAO sentiments. Ecstacy - Anti-RAO sentiments. Harrydre - Anti-RAO sentiments. Kihangeri - Anti-RAO sentiments. Insurgent - Anti-RAO sentiments. Coincidence? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.