wazua Tue, Sep 23, 2025

My KCB final div dream at 3/=
Kihangeri
#1 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 2:23:47 PM

Had taken a nap and dremt (dreamed) that KCB has released starling results with 3 billion coming from Southern Sudan. To spice up things, they decided to do a special of 1 bob and a final of 1.50. I could not trace the 50 cents as I could not remember if they gave an interim or not and in dreams, you are helpless as you cannot google the results. By the way, I dream in my mother tongue, Gulei.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

#2 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 2:27:42 PM

Aki wewe! HeheLaughing out loudly
'Some dreams stay dreams some dreams come true'
synergia
#3 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 2:49:53 PM

Manze Khangeri acha za Ovyo bana!!d'oh! d'oh!
Jamani
#4 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 3:00:20 PM

your dream is like an egg without salt.
young
#5 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 3:01:56 PM

That is a father xmas or bread and butter dream.!!!

I do not think KCB wants to join the band wagon.

A resonable dividend from KCB I project should be between 1.50 to 1.75 bob per share. Even 2 bob per share is considered too generous.
The wazua spirit as members is to educate and inform and learn from others within the limit of what we know in any chosen area irrespective of our differences in tribes, nationalities, etc. .
#6 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 3:03:46 PM

Kihangeri wrote:
Had taken a nap and dremt (dreamed) that KCB has released starling results with 3 billion coming from Southern Sudan. To spice up things, they decided to do a special of 1 bob and a final of 1.50. I could not trace the 50 cents as I could not remember if they gave an interim or not and in dreams, you are helpless as you cannot google the results. By the way, I dream in my mother tongue, Gulei.

synergia wrote:
Manze Khangeri acha za Ovyo bana!!

And you were so surprised that you just woke up when they were about to cash the loot in to your account! BTW, hebu enda angalia a/c, labda zilikuwa zimemaliza ku-download from the dream!

wanyuru
#7 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 3:11:17 PM

@Kihangeri,

hiyo dream yako ni kali, usiiachilie!!
#8 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 3:12:02 PM

Kihangeri wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Horton
#9 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 3:30:25 PM

Yaani u dream of nse??!! Kweli dedication lol
ngapat
#10 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 4:03:41 PM

hiyo dream ni ya vision 2020
“Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
Aguytrying
#11 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 4:33:17 PM

Aki wacha kua toast. You want us to get blood pressure.
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
QW25091985
#12 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 4:56:34 PM

Oh my .....yani unaotanga na stocks ..lol
maligumu
#13 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 5:05:25 PM

Chunga next time you might dream being a lion halafu unakula blanket . Nice dream though . Roar !
Peace be with you
#14 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 6:33:14 PM

Hate speech¡¡¡ This thread should be evicted...
jerry
#15 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 6:42:19 PM

After the dream one has to act. Go and buy the shares since @young projects what I can call a generous dividend.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
#16 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 6:47:09 PM

young wrote:

I do not think KCB wants to join the band wagon..

A resonable dividend from KCB I project should be between 1.50 to 1.75 bob per share. Even 2 bob per share is considered too generous.

I agree with @young KCB is still investing big time.. They are nowhere near stagnating like BBK..
#17 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 8:46:17 PM

My prediction for KCB..

EPS 2.95
DPS 1.5

#18 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 9:14:53 PM

This thread doesnt add any value.
hisah
#19 Posted : Saturday, February 18, 2012 9:05:46 AM

Aguytrying wrote:
Aki wacha kua toast. You want us to get blood pressure.

Last yr on the same month you also had a KCB dream. Remember?
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
#20 Posted : Saturday, February 18, 2012 1:08:54 PM

wanyuru wrote:
@Kihangeri,

hiyo dream yako ni kali, usiiachilie!!

Poa poa!!!