Kampala. Wapi Wazuans ?
incognito
#1 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 10:29:26 AM

I'm just a walking distance away from Kabalagala. Drool Drool
Excelsior
Djinn
#2 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 10:38:19 AM

be sure to stock up on some CDs...but its rather early in the day...then again, from 1600 traffic will be insane...take it easy with the Bells...and enjoy!
#3 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 10:57:34 AM

incognito wrote:

Great place!! Enjoy...
TiggerTiggy
#4 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 12:12:40 PM

seek 'early bird specials' smile
#5 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 3:24:49 PM

Careful what you wish for...lol.
Burning Spear
#6 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 3:40:20 PM

incognito wrote:

Kabalagala is a typical Red district at night. Have some stock , you may need them.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
vky
#7 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 5:21:11 PM

stay away from capital pub but on the same street de posh is the joint to be at least it was when I was there, dont forget to have some 'rolex' after partying
'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
incognito
#8 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 7:36:26 PM

De posh. Nice pub Vky! Its raining women here lakini stock iko. :) This is easily the most "happening" place-as Ugandans say.
Excelsior
QW25091985
#9 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 8:37:48 PM

chunga usifuke mapema , bro ! keep of those places !
Strategist
#10 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 4:42:41 PM

incognito wrote:
De posh. Nice pub Vky! Its raining women here lakini stock iko. :) This is easily the most "happening" place-as Ugandans say.

I'm also in kampala...show me this happening place
incognito
#11 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 8:13:47 AM

Strategist wrote:
incognito wrote:

De-posh is in kabalagala strategist. Left K'la though. Will be back next month.
Excelsior
Strategist
#12 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 6:17:11 PM

sawa sawa. will look for it. holla when you are back and buy me some since you will have the stronger currency;-)
#13 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2012 2:55:02 PM

incognito wrote:
Strategist wrote:
incognito wrote:

De-posh is in kabalagala strategist. Left K'la though. Will be back next month.

@incognito, We are waiting for a Magigi story..... kwani jana kuliendaje? aje?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#14 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2012 8:00:09 PM

Careful what you wish for...lol.

Tell them Guka, from experience point of view.
Pray Pray Pray