wazua Wed, Apr 29, 2026

5 Pages123>»
LOOKING FOR A 7-SEATER CAR
chiaroscuro
#1 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2012 9:13:40 AM

My family is growing and we can no longer fit in a 5-seat saloon car. So I am looking for a 7-seat s/wagon.

I have seen the Toyota Wish but I'm not keen on Toyotas...

I have seen pictures of Mazda Premacy and MPV, but I haven't seen them "live-live". I've read a few good reviews of Mazda right here on wazua.

Has anyone seen these cars? Are they the same size (physically) as the Wish or are they smaller? (there is a 5-seat premacy that is quite small; I talking about the 7-seat version)

Please some one; help!
chiaroscuro
#2 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2012 10:34:28 AM

yani hakuna mtu anojua? @mukiha, you are the Mazda guy; what say you?
Djinn
#3 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2012 10:52:13 AM

Get a 504 Peugeot station wagon - I did.
chiaroscuro
#4 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2012 11:32:55 AM

@Djin: where do I get one from? What is the newest age I can get?
#5 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2012 12:39:22 PM

Nissan Liberty..........Mits Grandis.
chiaroscuro
#6 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2012 3:08:49 PM

Nissan Liberty..........Mits Grandis.

Thanks @Njung'e. Which one do you use? Ama your family is small enough for a 5-seater?
#7 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2012 4:01:13 PM

chiaroscuro wrote:
My family is growing and we can no longer fit in a 5-seat saloon car. So I am looking for a 7-seat s/wagon.

Please some one; help!

What happens when they again grow more than 7?

Anyway a Toyota Spacio also comes with 7 seats.
#8 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2012 4:13:43 PM

@Chiaroscuro,

Mimi iko clan!

Mits Chariot at one point but i didn't like it's sura though i had no problem with it's perfomance....Changed to you know what.BTW,i am selling it should you change your mind.Has served me well since Nov 2008 and is in mzuri condition since it only goes out when the kids are around.

@Tebes,
You gotta have a ka-small one for you and mama.....1000 cc maybe...Pray ....BTW,hii mtu yako iki sida gani?Pray Pray ...umempa mbangi?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#9 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2012 5:08:39 PM

Probox can do you 14 seats... na space hapo juu ya kubeba viazi..
chiaroscuro
#10 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 8:54:39 AM

chemos wrote:
Probox can do you 14 seats... na space hapo juu ya kubeba viazi..

I'm not planning to go into the matatu business!
5 Pages123>»