wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

9 Pages123>»
Muffled Killer Documentary
banyamulenge
#1 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 10:23:41 PM

Yaani a Probox just had to be in the clip. Is that why huwa zimeinuka nyuma?...NKTbox!!!

Rink

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#2 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 9:20:53 PM

the show is airing tonight.
#3 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 10:00:56 PM

hizi ni siku za mwisho...................on the list of plugs who get plugged are,a former ass.minister,a current mp,and famous Tele evengelist........and you ask yourself why its not raining na January Imeisha.....Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#4 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 10:01:33 PM

trade runs deeeeeep.....at least they have started coming out.

part 2, kesho
#5 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 10:08:35 PM

carygoh wrote:
...................on the list of plugs who get plugged are,a former ass.minister,a current mp,and famous Tele evengelist............Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

kwani kuna version ya Mohammed Ali? didn't hear that
#6 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 10:10:18 PM

with frequent anal hemorrhage they were talking about i hope bei ya pamper itashuka for their sake
#7 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 10:14:04 PM

kenmac wrote:
carygoh wrote:
...................on the list of plugs who get plugged are,a former ass.minister,a current mp,and famous Tele evengelist............Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

@ kenmac....the original version si wamesema sahi tu akimalizia.............
#8 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 10:31:38 PM

carygoh wrote:
kenmac wrote:
carygoh wrote:

@ kenmac....the original version si wamesema sahi tu akimalizia.............

I didnt watch,when is the repetition or a U-tube RINK???

#9 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 10:31:58 PM

Among the clients of these male prostitutes is a fmr. Asst. Min, a current cabinet minister, a senior politician and a televangelist. Lord have mercy
pariah
#10 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2012 1:13:42 AM

Among the clients of these male prostitutes is a fmr. Asst. Min, a current cabinet minister, a senior politician and a televangelist. Lord have mercy

Who will get the names to impunity and am sure he ll have a way of passing it to wazuans. On twitter shortly after it was aired a minister from coast was named, he run's the ministry that is a big earner, kutoka pwani Nani ako na jibu? Hii maneno ni balaa
9 Pages123>»