Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 6
Hey guys, Now that the 51 days of January are over, could we plan a mbuzi 6 soon? same culprits are expected and we hope to get new ones in...@Njung'e you missed out on season 5 (ask @Bree to explain her tribulations) Any ideas of venue? I think 17th or 24th March will work just fine... Any sponsors? tuanze kuchanga... nostoppingthis attached the following image(s): goat.png (72kb) downloaded 1 time(s).
@ Guys! Next time consider some of us in the diaspora (Tanzania-read Arusha, Uganda et al.) "You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
Count me in if its in Mombasa. If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
MBUZI ALL STARS Finally a topic that touches on my 'sufurias of ugali' for a change. I will pay for Carygoh's thambuthas "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
banyamulenge wrote:MBUZI ALL STARS Finally a topic that touches on my 'sufurias of ugali' for a change. I will pay for Carygoh's thambuthas Do you mean you will buy me samo ama.............clarify hiyo sentesi iko na meaning kadhaa Think Positive Test Negative
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/3/2010 Posts: 1,141 Location: Londokwe
carygoh wrote:banyamulenge wrote:MBUZI ALL STARS Finally a topic that touches on my 'sufurias of ugali' for a change. I will pay for Carygoh's thambuthas Do you mean you will buy me samo ama.............clarify hiyo sentesi iko na meaning kadhaa karigo usijali utakula oops utameza samosa 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Asi! It's how peeps are lenga-ing this thread?
Wapi @MC,@Leona and @King?
Sponsors anyone? A goat must die,some frothy waters,FG for @ Njoro and Soft drinks is what is needed to get the party going !
@famooz, niko kabisa!!! Great suggestion, shida iko na nostoppingthis: how do you start such a topic before 1st offering something, over to you @nostoppingthis!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 9/9/2010 Posts: 546 Location: Garissa
McReggae wrote:@famooz, niko kabisa!!!
Great suggestion, shida iko na nostoppingthis: how do you start such a topic before 1st offering something, over to you @nostoppingthis!!!! Yah! he needs to put his pocket where his mouth is. Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom. When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
Great suggestion, shida iko na nostoppingthis: how do you start such a topic before 1st offering something, over to you @nostoppingthis!!!! crate ya frothy liquid...
nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:@famooz, niko kabisa!!!
Great suggestion, shida iko na nostoppingthis: how do you start such a topic before 1st offering something, over to you @nostoppingthis!!!! crate ya frothy liquid... @ nostop, Hii sasa inaitwa kupatikana ! Wacha nikupatie more weight niongeze a crate of soft drinks. Venue: Sheebeen in upper hill ? Where is my buddy @butterflyke?
The venue should be across the other side of the city in the spirit of the new katiba;read devolution. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:The venue should be across the other side of the city in the spirit of the new katiba;read devolution. Mbuzi ikuliwe outside Nairobi for a change jameni!. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Impunity wrote:The venue should be across the other side of the city in the spirit of the new katiba;read devolution. Mbuzi ikuliwe outside Nairobi for a change jameni!. @Guka, wapi? Yukos?
@Nostoppin", Yukos ni wapi?.....I propose Hotel Matina in Kisum siti....I'll throw some ngege after the ngoat! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
This would be my first Mbuzi. Kama ni nje ya NRB I propose Ole Tepes,on your way to kina Ole Polos and the works. I think I speak for many when I say such plots hsould end month, saa ile watu wako na pesa - unless the Wazua mbuzi crowd ni ya watu hawajuangi the difference between mid month na end month, I stand to be corrected. So, Ole Tepes - March 31st...my suggestion. BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
By the way Yukos pia ni poa - past Kitengela on the way to Isinya @Guka... BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Njung'e wrote:@Nostoppin", Yukos ni wapi?.....I propose Hotel Matina in Kisum siti....I'll throw some ngege after the ngoat! there is a hotel with that name? Yukos iko on your way past Kitengela on your left if leaving Nairobi, and i'm sure you will enjoy the meat...i'm sure you can make it..
Njung'e wrote:@Nostoppin", Yukos ni wapi?.....I propose Hotel Matina in Kisum siti....I'll throw some ngege after the ngoat! @ Guka? Ati Kisumu? wacha Porojo !
Great suggestion, shida iko na nostoppingthis: how do you start such a topic before 1st offering something, over to you @nostoppingthis!!!! @Mc Doba, wapi offer yako?
Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 6