wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

Why, why, why?
Dudette
#1 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 1:58:54 PM

Am trying to see what was offensive here and I missed it. Admin, let us know so that we are careful next time not to use some phrases or words which can cause a thread to be usered. I was following this thread keenly only to hear it has gone under. eish!

#1 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2012 12:36:41 PM

Why do women Maneuver the steering wheel as if they are milking cows?

Why why why?
Report Abusive | Report SPAM | Edit by user: Wednesday, January 18, 2012 6:27 PM | Reason: Not specified

#2 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2012 12:42:57 PM

Why do women Maneuver the steering wheel as if the are milking cows?

Why why why?

A thread about to be usered.
I don't exist to massage the egos of myopic asenane fans
Report Abusive | Report SPAM

brav
#3 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2012 12:48:49 PM

5. 4. 3 ....

#4 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2012 12:51:20 PM

brav wrote:
5. 4. 3 ....

I don't exist to massage the egos of myopic asenane fans

#5 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2012 1:58:31 PM

Why why why?

ni kuzoea kukamua........................
I am careful not to confuse excellence with perfection" Excellence,........ I can reach for, "Perfection is God's Business"................Warren Buffet.

#6 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2012 2:12:34 PM

carygoh wrote:

Why why why?

ni kuzoea kukamua........................

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly it had to be you to start steering this topic to the gutter..

Unajifanya ngombe ukamuriwo ni nani... ni karigo...

majimaji
#7 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2012 3:50:13 PM

The steering wheel is not women-friendly, even other car dimensions. That's why you see some ladies driving only nose length from the windscreen.

karqui
#8 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2012 4:05:00 PM

Eiiish ,don't attack the poor women. And how i see them being careful.

give a smile and you sure will receive one.

livie
#9 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2012 4:33:59 PM

mwenza wrote:
brav wrote:
5. 4. 3 ....

If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. - Donald J . Trump

wanyuru
#10 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2012 4:46:13 PM

majimaji wrote:

The steering wheel is not women-friendly, even other car dimensions. That's why you see some ladies driving only nose length from the windscreen.

d'oh! d'oh! you should never read magigi's posts at face values

#11 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2012 4:49:18 PM

Why why why?

Steering wheel might need some muscle to turn...or possibly the dashboard inazuia smile smile

seppuku
#12 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2012 5:39:40 PM

majimaji wrote:

The part in red is easy to understand. Women have trouble seeing very far in front of their noses. In fact, a woman would much sooner spot a child walking off a cliff 5 meters to the left of her forward-facing head than she would a lion coming straight at her from 30 meters away. Men on the other hand have it the other way round. It is actually a good excuse to use whenever your missus raises hell about your inability to find your Vaseline amongst her wide assortment of "beauty products" in the closet. And here's a link you can send her smile .
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
Report Abusive | Report SPAM | Edit by user: Wednesday, January 18, 2012 5:41 PM | Reason: Not specified

FancyFace
#13 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2012 5:43:05 PM

Why why why?

..coz it's hard very haaarrrddd (the steering wheel)

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.

StatMeister
#14 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2012 8:02:32 PM

Why do women Maneuver the steering wheel as if they are milking cows?

Why why why?

Hii gari ni size gani? gari zingine ziko na autopilot, zingine zina cruise control, na gari kubwa ziko na power steering
Investing - A beautiful name for speculation

#15 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2012 11:17:31 PM

karqui wrote:

who told you 'they' are poor? nkt
Kenya ni yetu lakini manyapara wanatuumiza

#16 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 3:13:34 AM

butterflyke wrote:
karqui wrote:

...Chida ya kusomea shule ambayo iko sandwiched kwa bar na kanisa!!! Floor ya kwanza bar, ya pili shule na ya tatu kanisa...Isitoshe the playground has been leased to matatu operators!!!
Report Abusive | Report SPAM | Edit by user: Thursday, January 19, 2012 3:14 AM | Reason: Not specified

#17 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 8:37:45 AM

butterflyke wrote:
karqui wrote:

...Chida ya kusomea shule ambayo iko sandwiched kwa bar na kanisa!!! Floor ya kwanza bar, ya pili shule na ya tatu kanisa...Isitoshe the playground has been leased to matatu operators!!!

heheheheh....with teachers from londokwe smile . karqui may have been defending them, but i am still against the 'pauperization' and generalisation of women.
Kenya ni yetu lakini manyapara wanatuumiza
Report Abusive | Report SPAM | Edit by user: Thursday, January 19, 2012 8:40 AM | Reason: Not specified