Ingekuwa ni wewe,ungefanya?
ABK When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
thats one dumb teacher......he should be given a quarter of that amount
The mother of all temptations. The first thought that comes to mind is take the money and run. Then you think what if a drug Baron put it there as a way of money laundering. He will have done a background check so he knows abt the teacher. Then cops will know eventually about the transactions and u will be an accomplice in Laundering the cash and maybe narcotics. Then if you run you live all your life looking over your shoulder. But assuming that they have a law against money Laundering like happens in Kenya, the bank would have alerted authorities about such a huge amount getting into a personal account and my account would be frozen. If the account hasn't been frozen then it means its a mistake I would withdraw kila kitu n if they come asking we agree on a repayment plan over my lifetime.
Kaka M wrote:The mother of all temptations. The first thought that comes to mind is take the money and run. Then you think what if a drug Baron put it there as a way of money laundering. He will have done a background check so he knows abt the teacher. Then cops will know eventually about the transactions and u will be an accomplice in Laundering the cash and maybe narcotics. Then if you run you live all your life looking over your shoulder. But assuming that they have a law against money Laundering like happens in Kenya, the bank would have alerted authorities about such a huge amount getting into a personal account and my account would be frozen. If the account hasn't been frozen then it means its a mistake I would withdraw kila kitu n if they come asking we agree on a repayment plan over my lifetime. it would take you forever to withdraw those monies, even the grand kids of your kids would still withdraw on a daily basis without drying the well. but in kenya, u know some powerful peeps would just nyanganya you that chums shamelessly. I din't know they pay teachers that well in India...$700 a month? that's like a uni professor in ke...aight?i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:[quote=Kaka M] I din't know they pay teachers that well in India...$700 a month? that's like a uni professor in ke...aight?[/b][/color] Serioulsy: 60K better pay than a uni prof???? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: User Joined: 8/29/2011 Posts: 1,045 Location: Mtaani
McReggae wrote:harrydre wrote:[quote=Kaka M] I din't know they pay teachers that well in India...$700 a month? that's like a uni professor in ke...aight?[/b][/color] Serioulsy: 60K better pay than a uni prof???? i thought teachers would be better paid in kenya since we actually have a shortage of teachers
QW25081985 wrote:McReggae wrote:harrydre wrote:[quote=Kaka M] I din't know they pay teachers that well in India...$700 a month? that's like a uni professor in ke...aight?[/b][/color] Serioulsy: 60K better pay than a uni prof???? i thought teachers would be better paid in kenya since we actually have a shortage of teachers Kenya gani hii? Kenya has a glut of teachers but the government can't afford to employ them to make up the shortfalls in the schools. It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
Ingekuwa ni wewe,ungefanya?