wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

nsikia aibu
Ojinga
#1 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 12:48:15 PM

halo there peolple today is hot my my bedford is almst dying in the pants anyway that is not my prolem.tHe prolem is i went out for xmas with my cousin who is so pretyy mako mako and good behinds,she is free to me and i and i bought her some five swallows of kingfisher,she begin to tie her hands on my neck and next thin my arsenal respond,i check my mpesa and cash 600 and bought a house i eat her seriously now i don no coz i feel embarraesd and i fear talk to her how shall i overcome this.tenk you.
#2 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 1:42:16 PM

pilipili ulioyaila ikikuwasha shida yako ni?

Toxicity
#3 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 2:00:47 PM

Ojinga wrote:
halo there peolple today is hot my my bedford is almst dying in the pants anyway that is not my prolem.tHe prolem is i went out for xmas with my cousin who is so pretyy mako mako and good behinds,she is free to me and i and i bought her some five swallows of kingfisher,she begin to tie her hands on my neck and next thin my arsenal respond,i check my mpesa and cash 600 and bought a house i eat her seriously now i don no coz i feel embarraesd and i fear talk to her how shall i overcome this.tenk you.

Assume nothing happened and when i get a chance do it again ....i hope the arsenal was overprotected during the meal!!!
update president set president = speaker where president is null
#4 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 2:37:31 PM

Ojinga wrote:

the problem of keeping a rusty bedford! it got no brakes!ABK!
panomaz
#5 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 2:46:31 PM

Ojinga wrote:

I think there is a high correlation between what you did and your name "ojinga" less the o
Don't limit your challenges, but challenge your limits
keraka
#6 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 2:48:24 PM

Ojinga tho!!!
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#7 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 2:49:12 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
Ojinga wrote:

Inasimamianga kwa mtaro lol!
#8 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 2:53:51 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
Ojinga wrote:

Pierce
#9 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 2:54:20 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
Ojinga wrote:

Inasimamianga kwa mtaro lol!

Too deadlyLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Ojinga
#10 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 4:08:34 PM

sasa mnatusi mimi kwa nini u think am mjinga?shame on you