Talk2Us
deleting threads
wazua you are champions when it comes to deleting threads but sorting out issue like downtime it takes you forever Think Positive Test Negative
@Wazua usered your thread, lucky they forgave you...
Pole kamurygoh. You should have taken Prince Banya's advice. You can reintroduce it with an airport title. "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
banyamulenge wrote: Pole kamurygoh. You should have taken Prince Banya's advice. You can reintroduce it with an airport title. imagine ata i did nt get to see the advice Think Positive Test Negative
me think have figured out why it was usered!! When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
kingfisher wrote:me think have figured out why it was usered!! it was a normal thread .only that i dint call a spoon a fork,but a spoon Think Positive Test Negative
carygoh wrote:kingfisher wrote:me think have figured out why it was usered!! it was a normal thread .only that i dint call a spoon a fork,but a spoon that's the point @carygoh... and also the admin is a lady and ....... When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
kingfisher wrote:carygoh wrote:kingfisher wrote:me think have figured out why it was usered!! it was a normal thread .only that i dint call a spoon a fork,but a spoon that's the point @carygoh... and also the admin is a lady and ....... I was once usered for posting a url . Thats why am still a memba "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
banyamulenge wrote:kingfisher wrote:carygoh wrote:kingfisher wrote:me think have figured out why it was usered!! it was a normal thread .only that i dint call a spoon a fork,but a spoon that's the point @carygoh... and also the admin is a lady and ....... I was once usered for posting a url . Thats why am still a memba we wacha you have 112 posts Think Positive Test Negative
banyamulenge wrote:kingfisher wrote:carygoh wrote:kingfisher wrote:me think have figured out why it was usered!! it was a normal thread .only that i dint call a spoon a fork,but a spoon that's the point @carygoh... and also the admin is a lady and ....... I was once usered for posting a url . Thats why am still a memba so i wld rather use the crude names used by wanjihi Think Positive Test Negative
carygoh wrote:banyamulenge wrote:kingfisher wrote:carygoh wrote:kingfisher wrote:me think have figured out why it was usered!! it was a normal thread .only that i dint call a spoon a fork,but a spoon that's the point @carygoh... and also the admin is a lady and ....... I was once usered for posting a url . Thats why am still a memba so i wld rather use the crude names used by wanjohi Think Positive Test Negative
Rank: User Joined: 8/29/2011 Posts: 1,045 Location: Mtaani
now me am wonderin kwani wazua is the only blog around !!!! kenyalist , mashada forums are all nice and active . kwanza kenyalist those picks are hoooooooooooooot ....
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/11/2006 Posts: 972 Location: Home
QW25081985 wrote:now me am wonderin kwani wazua is the only blog around !!!! kenyalist , mashada forums are all nice and active . kwanza kenyalist those picks are hoooooooooooooot .... Sample this Difference Btwn Kenyanlist.com And Wazua.co.ke……. Listing #29357 by ›› nitro on 29-Jan-2010 . Viewed 764 times . Replied to 4 times . Printed 42 times It’s that in the latter (formally stockskenya.co.ke) the admin is not up in arms with the members and the discussion forum s are done maturely. The site design is more elaborate thus inviting serious blogger, the site is very educative business oriented and once in a while people throws some mature jokes. I have done business severally with other member in that site.
May be the klist admin’s needs to borrow a foot from wazua instead of daily fight with his own flock.
Have a thoughtful day.Difference between Wazua and Kenyanlist.
carygoh wrote:banyamulenge wrote:kingfisher wrote:carygoh wrote:kingfisher wrote:me think have figured out why it was usered!! it was a normal thread .only that i dint call a spoon a fork,but a spoon that's the point @carygoh... and also the admin is a lady and ....... I was once usered for posting a url . Thats why am still a memba we wacha you have 112 posts ....it means he started a fresh!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
QW25081985 wrote:now me am wonderin kwani wazua is the only blog around !!!! kenyalist , mashada forums are all nice and active . kwanza kenyalist those picks are hoooooooooooooot .... And why were you 'user'ed bwana QW?
quicksand wrote:QW25081985 wrote:now me am wonderin kwani wazua is the only blog around !!!! kenyalist , mashada forums are all nice and active . kwanza kenyalist those picks are hoooooooooooooot .... And why were you 'user'ed bwana QW? Sure, why was QW "Usered"? "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Talk2Us
deleting threads