Market
Wanted
'Bugstone' boxer shorts
Rank: New-farer Joined: 8/15/2010 Posts: 99 Location: nairobi
Happy new yr! I have been looking for bugstone boxer shorts with no luck. Got the last pairs @ jade lakini haven't been lucky since. If you know a place to get them holla.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
smallfama wrote:Any info guys?
Do u insunuate that your member could have overgrown over the festive seasons?
Why the hurry to own this particular type of boxer now?Why not done earlier in November or better do it later in say Feb?
smallfama wrote:Happy new yr! I have been looking for bugstone boxer shorts with no luck. Got the last pairs @ jade lakini haven't been lucky since. If you know a place to get them holla.
why only bugstone? what does it do that other brands dont? If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Wewe Impunity unataka this thread to be like the one of 'greenhouse for sale' eh? These boxers are very comfy and airy. I have been looking for them for like 2 months now. They will come in handy for my Mr Abdalla during this time of hot days.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
smallfama wrote:...These boxers are very comfy and airy... They will come in handy for my Mr Abdalla during this time of hot days.
if its airconditioning you want, you dont need boxers. Tembea bila
smallfama wrote:Happy new yr! I have been looking for bugstone boxer shorts with no luck. Got the last pairs @ jade lakini haven't been lucky since. If you know a place to get them holla.
Haiya! kwani Nancy Baraza amekuproposia?
And why do you need mudguard in a dry season? Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
Rank: Member Joined: 2/1/2007 Posts: 112 Location: Nairobi
You can get them in eastleigh for 250/- It's amazing what you can achieve when you get rid of fear.
mdosi wrote:You can get them in eastleigh for 250/-
Thanks, which mall and shop?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
What a name?
Bug-stone!
Phew... Portfolio: Sold
Market
Wanted
'Bugstone' boxer shorts