wazua Sat, May 2, 2026

Robert Nagila?... Wa!!
jammo
#1 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2009 6:13:00 PM

First things first...i'm all for full disclosure and transparency...and muhoho tried pull a fast one on us...
but man! Si huyu msee ni mdaku tu sana??

Mazeee...hata kama ni investigative reporting!!

The race is not always to the swift..nor the battle always to the strong..nor food always to the wise..nor riches always to the intelligent..favor is not always to the skilled..or learned..but time and chance happens to all. Ecl9:5..
#2 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2009 6:35:00 PM

I have highlighted a blogger who has consistently said that KAA & muhoho are scamming Kenyans.

You can read more at www.coldtusker.blogspot.com
Another blogger is www.thinkersroom.com who has a hilarious piece on the junkyard called JKIA

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
#3 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2009 6:52:00 PM

i just like the way he does it...practical. The kind that would peer down a gun barrel while pressing the trigger to find out if it's workin...
#4 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2009 7:12:00 PM

What about the true unsung hero? The editor who risks his job by taking a decision to run the story?
PONDI
#5 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2009 8:05:00 PM

kwani what did he do/say? mambo ya old-airport leasing to the new airline,or the hotel saga? sio kila mtu ako na NTV ...

come slowly....
jammo
#6 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2009 8:24:00 PM

I hav no problem with the content of his report but man is persistent in making things look so dire!! I'm sure if he covered the visa oshwal school drama the report would hav come out more horrid than what they reported.

The race is not always to the swift..nor the battle always to the strong..nor food always to the wise..nor riches always to the intelligent..favor is not always to the skilled..or learned..but time and chance happens to all. Ecl9:5..
jammo
#7 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2009 8:25:00 PM

I hav no problem with the content of his report but man is persistent in making things look so dire!! I'm sure if he covered the visa oshwal school drama the report would hav come out more horrid than what they reported.

Mpinzani
#8 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2009 9:12:00 PM

Report iko wapi?

Maskini akipata,matako hulia mbwata.
mukwano
#9 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2009 10:20:00 PM

bebeto
#10 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2009 5:08:00 AM

i stand to be corrected,but simply put,i think hes too arrogant and feels like 'special'.
look at the stories he does report on...the 'weighty' ones.
hes partisan,or so i think. he leans too much on one side of the divide by 'smearing mud' on the other.
..esp. so the PEV,and the others
compared to other reporters more so in NTV,his reporting is wanting...
i just dont like this guy! and then,doesn't the guy have some ATTITUDE?wa!

be happy!
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler