wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

if you missed it... here is your second chance .....
#1 Posted : Sunday, December 11, 2011 11:11:45 PM

this one of my best news features to have come from this country ..take your time and watch it, and tell us what you think about it..

http://www.aljazeera.com...201112510241428663.html

you can also check out his blog

http://wambururu.wordpress.com/

this is a quote from one of his followers
"you sure don’t come off as not having any education, which proves that education is not always found on school benches".

MrTyrus
#2 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 11:56:36 AM

this guy can really write and the blog has content. who knows what he is currently doing? is he still a matatu driver ama he got some writing job? I think he can really create content for those in search of content (Bloggers, magazines etc.). I wish him well, wouldnt want his talent to go to waste.

If internet in Kenya is appreciated this much even by people who work 15hrs a day then I think we are in a real revolution and soon the world will respect us even more when it comes to being tech savvy.
#3 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 4:34:29 PM

Applause Applause Applause Well in!

Did it take a mzungu to come and do such a documentary but good stuffsmile

I like the qoute "kenya is a country of 38 mirrion peolple and 30 mirrion hustlers"

But the scene with his family is very moving