wazua Sun, Nov 17, 2024

Kenyan inflation rate nears 20 pct
beiyangu
#1 Posted : Tuesday, November 29, 2011 4:38:41 PM

Kenya's inflation rate rose for the 13th month in a row in November to a higher-than-expected 19.72 percent, raising the chances the central bank might opt for a small interest rate rise this week.

The consensus forecast in a Reuters poll was for inflation to come in at 19.55 percent versus 18.91 percent year-on-year in October, with analysts also saying the central bank was likely to leave rates unchanged.

Read more.

Compare Supermarket Prices in Kenya | BeiYangu
#2 Posted : Tuesday, November 29, 2011 6:56:27 PM

on those prices from supermarkets, can you make a table where all the prices for a product appear on one row for all supermarkets. Its kinda tiresome, for example while comparing proces of jogoo coz one has to open several times
#3 Posted : Tuesday, November 29, 2011 7:00:48 PM

kenmac wrote:
on those prices from supermarkets, can you make a table where all the prices for a product appear on one row for all supermarkets. Its kinda tiresome, for example while comparing proces of jogoo coz one has to open several times

good infor for pennywise pple like me.lakini your prices are not upto date.
update and put comparison in excel sheet.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
beiyangu
#4 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 5:31:39 PM

Thanks for the feedback on the BeiYangu website guyz. As a matter of fact those two issues about the User Interface and Prompt Updating are already being worked on. A fix is coming soon.