wazua Thu, Mar 5, 2026

Of Lillian Muli and a freezing horse!
jammo
#1 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 5:00:00 AM

Warrrr?? What the hell is that thing lillian has on her head??...

And no..it's not that i'm hooked on fashion or obsessiv about looks or such like but she looks terribly hideous!!

Entire bundle of a horse's hair tied up n perched precariously on her head!

Yaani..the entire standard media group does not hav one gutsy soul..includin rama n smitta..who would please,for cryin out loud... just spare lillian the misery and get rid of that thing for her? Surely,surely 3days is just too too long for a bad hair do...or rather hair don't!.... She looks terrible! Someone please inform her. Fake hair has never been so fake!
Some poor horse must be freezin bad for real!

..DON'T HATE...... APPRECI-HATE!! LMAO!!.
jammo
#2 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 5:03:00 AM

Well... Unless it's the latest design of mbocori!...the funny multicolored things kids especially from central are force to were for first 5years of life!..or what the watchmen wear at night!

..if it is not expressly prohibited in law.. DO IT!!!!
#3 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 5:17:00 AM

If only someone set me up with Esther Arunga....I would get her to convince LM that she looks like a..... a..... a..... a.....h*r*e.
#4 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 5:18:00 AM

I feel u man,hahahaha

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
Ondiek
#5 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 5:19:00 AM

I thought I was the only one who noticed!
Pierce
#6 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 5:23:00 AM

'freezing horse'............................LMAO
jammo
#7 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 5:27:00 AM

@pierce...for real! At first i thought she had worn a hooded jacket n had the hood on! Wa!! I'm amazed..yet i'm just a guy..so far off. Yaani those around her hav implied she looks fine?...people can be so so so mean!

#8 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 5:27:00 AM

...if my wife put on something like that,i would go back to my MOTHER without consulting Maendeleo ya Wanaume....

...who is her boyfriend...? needs to be lynched for letting her spoil people's dinner...
jammo
#9 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 5:37:00 AM

..please..lest i get misconstrued..this is not a malicious,lopsided hate thread...she just looks bad..Honestly. Someone help her!

#10 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 5:50:00 AM

Sickening,Sickening,Sickening,Sickening,Sickening,..........That lady is seriously sick.I was lost for words;kwani where do always tv train pamper their presenters?Roosy's wig is better.

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

Achiever
#11 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 5:50:00 AM

magigi....!!! ngai fafa....!!!

some1 sld tell her to toa it asap.....

i think she copied from Tyra........

don't worry....be happy
ngwono
#12 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 5:56:00 AM

We need to appreciate the fact that we are all diff.What i like is not what you like.Some love dull colors while others are at home with shouting ones.

Now i think we are wrong coz this dear lady went to salon and picked the best.After the hair was done,am sure she confirmed the work was perfect b4 making payment.She loved it !

Its called being unique

Jesus Said,'If you abide in Me,and My Words abide in you,you will ask what you desire,and it shsll be done for you' (Jhn 15:7)
adept
#13 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 6:01:00 AM

Sasa nyinyi na nyinyi,what is your problem? Maybe this is the boyfriend's ultimate fetish.

Anyway,you know women (esp. the dot coms). As long as you tell her she looks good,you will be the best of pals. Never mind if she looks like.... One word of criticism and things will degenerate into 'you no longer find me attractive','you are always telling me I dont look nice','I wear stuff and you never appreciate','I changed my hairstyle for you and all you could say is how bad it looks' etc. It will never be forgotten.

Kwanza huyu Lillian anakaa kama a real drama queen so the jamaa may have opted for the safe option : Affirmation! Hehehe.

By the way,I made the same observation last night. She looked quite 'hairy'.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 6:03:00 AM

I wish she could consult Arunga:last weekend I couldnt help admiring her hair style for so long,infact my 'half' noticed the same but thank God I diverted her attention.Please Lilian talk to Arunga and wachana na jeolousy.

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

#15 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 6:04:00 AM

...@Ngwono:

I disagree with you. She is a public figure. Anybody else can do that but not her. We all look forward to the news. We already have enough problems. Our problems cannot be exercebated ( SK wapi spell checker?) by having a poor dresser on our screens. Yak...my libido disappeared completely last night....
jammo
#16 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 6:09:00 AM

@ngwono... Ok. She looks uniquely bad!

#17 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 6:38:00 AM

Is it THAT bad? Can someone post a pic?

gogeta
#18 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 6:41:00 AM

pix please would like to see this freezing horse.

A little Blindness is necessary when you undertake Risk.
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
#19 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 6:54:00 AM

...Its worse than this..

gogeta
#20 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 6:56:00 AM

woo..wait a minute.... then it must be really bad...

A little Blindness is necessary when you undertake Risk.
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit