wazua Wed, Feb 5, 2025

Wambui and The Nigerian Broda
#1 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 8:18:58 AM

C & P

Wambui attended the "Sawa sawa sawa le" concert and hooked up with a Nigeria broda. As you know, the Nigerians do everything in a BIG way. They don't order tots, the order the whole bottle. They don't order "chicken quarter", the order two chickens.

Wambui was very impressed. She started telling the broda how much she loved him. She told him "I love your 'dress', it is so big.", The broda told her "Sister everything in Nigeria is BIG!!!".

When they later went to his car, Wambui said "Your car is too big!". The broda told her "Sister everything in Nigeria is BIG!!!".

When they arrived at his home in Lavington, Wambui asked "Is this a church or is it your house?". The broda told her "Sister everything in Nigeria is BIG!!!".

They went to the bedroom and Wambui was surprised. She asked "Is this a stadium or is it your bed?". The broda told her "Sister everything in Nigeria is BIG!!!".

When they undressed, Wambui didn't have to be told that everything in Nigeria is BIG!! They started enjoying the fruits of Eden and the broda asked Wambui "Eiish!!! Are you also from Nigeria???"

#2 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 8:42:13 AM

Hahaha...The last part went like: 'chinekee! U didnt tell me u r from nigeria oh!'
#3 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 9:18:55 AM

kwani its only wambuis that have big airports???
Kihangeri
#4 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 9:22:57 AM

chemos wrote:
Because huwa wana ipigisha hiyo airport biashara mpaka inachoka.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

#5 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 9:30:27 AM

Kihangeri wrote:
chemos wrote:
Because huwa wana ipigisha hiyo airport biashara mpaka inachoka.

I guess then they should be renamed to PROBOXES..
callaspade
#6 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 9:36:41 AM

...ongezea fifti mbob nipige duru.....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#7 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 9:39:07 AM

chemos wrote:

Maybe it is the same Wambui!!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#8 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 9:40:41 AM

callaspade wrote:

@collaspade - Maybe you should explain to wazuans the whole "ongezea fifti mbob nipige duru". Some have never heard the "story".
#9 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 9:43:38 AM

Wasn't this joke already posted in Wazua a couple of weeks back?
#10 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 9:45:33 AM

callaspade wrote:

@collaspade - Maybe you should explain to wazuans the whole "ongezea fifti mbob nipige duru". Some have never heard the "story".

Maich are you sure???
#11 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 9:46:11 AM

Elder wrote:

If i'm not wrong, it was posted in "Just for laughs" some months back, and is a very old joke....
#12 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 9:47:47 AM

callaspade wrote:

@callaspade, it was "ongeza mbruu niwike wajue wewe ni jogoo..."
callaspade
#13 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 9:51:17 AM

callaspade wrote:

....nostop.....sio mimi boss, i just had the story and you are very authoritative !!..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@maich....you know the story wacha upus....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#14 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 9:56:13 AM

callaspade wrote:

....nostop.....sio mimi boss, i just had the story and you are very authoritative !!..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@maich....you know the story wacha upus....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

smile sio kwa ubaya...and there was a thread that was usered sometime back, about what goes on in these lodgings...that was funny Laughing out loudly
#15 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 10:19:26 AM

callaspade wrote:

Maich are you sure???

@McDoba - I haven't been to the Just For Laughs thread for a very long time. I understand it was posted there.

@callaspade - Yeah. I know what it means. Just didn't know it had found it's way to wazua! I should have known better given the number of wazuans who specialize in aviation and the amount of info on airports and landing technology on the site.
FancyFace
#16 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 11:15:25 AM

Elder wrote:

If i'm not wrong, it was posted in "Just for laughs" some months back, and is a very old joke....

and extremely STALE....

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
Mpenzi
#17 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 12:05:08 PM

incognito had posted this same stale joke barely 3 weeks ago.

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...aspx?g=posts&t=15971
#18 Posted : Sunday, December 04, 2011 2:31:57 PM

1) Always says they are “broke” – meaning he has millions but will not spend on luxuries like a new sofa set but will buy a mugunda worth millions in a second.

2) Must always buy a pickup in their lifetime even though they live in the city and have absolutely no interest in farming.

3) Idea of a hot date is a chemsha /choma base with a hard bench in Inda/ Kenyatta market/ Ngara/ Kiamaiko.

4) Doesn’t drink coffee or go to Java though they planted several hectares of coffee in shaggz.

5) Does not know how to cook pilau...his idea of pilau is cooking rice and then putting yellowish colouring (pilau njeri/ mwitu!).

6) Don't know how to cook food without cabbages.

7) Does not walk side by side with the wife, the poor woman trots along at a distance behind.

8) Cannot say 'Santa's short suit shrunk' ...

9) Does not introduce his family by names.... they are introduced in wholesale 'aya ni andu akwa', and men introduce their spouses as 'uyu niwe mama wa gwakwa' or 'Uyu niwe nyina wa ciana'.

10) Does not admit that he is raking in tonnes of cash...he answers - 'tunajaribu tu' to the question of how well business is doing.

11) Does not use funky names for his business. Njugunas, Gacheris, Kamaus, Wa Mwangi, Wa Peter, Waitherero, etc will do just fine. A version involving his names and spouses will be fine as well; Muthokam Enterprises (Muthoni-Kamau), Jokabi Butchery (John-Nyokabi).

12) Their Women like to refer themselves as 'Mama njeri, Mama Ken, Mama Shiku,Mama Waithera' etc during an introduction, instead of 'Mrs Kamau, Mrs Otieno, Mrs Nyachae or Mrs Kinyua.' Reference to the husband is usually kept at the periphery. Or the new upgrade 'Wa Ken' Wa Njeri' Wa Shiro'.

13) Is willing to buy you drinks (alcohol based)-as many as you want, but never give you money.

14) All Kikuyus named Kamau have another name to disambiguate: Kamau Mbeca, Kamau Makanika, Kamau wa Premio, Kamau wa Ngūkū, Kamau wa Mwangi, Kamau wa Thimū, Kamau Camera, Kamau wa Buroti, Kamau Mwarimo, Kamau wa Bisha.. Kamau Fetinari etc.
Hunderwear
#19 Posted : Sunday, December 04, 2011 10:28:04 PM

1) Always says they are “broke” – meaning he has millions but will not spend on luxuries like a new sofa set but will buy a mugunda worth millions in a second.

2) Must always buy a pickup in their lifetime even though they live in the city and have absolutely no interest in farming.

3) Idea of a hot date is a chemsha /choma base with a hard bench in Inda/ Kenyatta market/ Ngara/ Kiamaiko.

4) Doesn’t drink coffee or go to Java though they planted several hectares of coffee in shaggz.

5) Does not know how to cook pilau...his idea of pilau is cooking rice and then putting yellowish colouring (pilau njeri/ mwitu!).

6) Don't know how to cook food without cabbages.

7) Does not walk side by side with the wife, the poor woman trots along at a distance behind.

8) Cannot say 'Santa's short suit shrunk' ...

9) Does not introduce his family by names.... they are introduced in wholesale 'aya ni andu akwa', and men introduce their spouses as 'uyu niwe mama wa gwakwa' or 'Uyu niwe nyina wa ciana'.

10) Does not admit that he is raking in tonnes of cash...he answers - 'tunajaribu tu' to the question of how well business is doing.

11) Does not use funky names for his business. Njugunas, Gacheris, Kamaus, Wa Mwangi, Wa Peter, Waitherero, etc will do just fine. A version involving his names and spouses will be fine as well; Muthokam Enterprises (Muthoni-Kamau), Jokabi Butchery (John-Nyokabi).

12) Their Women like to refer themselves as 'Mama njeri, Mama Ken, Mama Shiku,Mama Waithera' etc during an introduction, instead of 'Mrs Kamau, Mrs Otieno, Mrs Nyachae or Mrs Kinyua.' Reference to the husband is usually kept at the periphery. Or the new upgrade 'Wa Ken' Wa Njeri' Wa Shiro'.

13) Is willing to buy you drinks (alcohol based)-as many as you want, but never give you money.

14) All Kikuyus named Kamau have another name to disambiguate: Kamau Mbeca, Kamau Makanika, Kamau wa Premio, Kamau wa Ngūkū, Kamau wa Mwangi, Kamau wa Thimū, Kamau Camera, Kamau wa Buroti, Kamau Mwarimo, Kamau wa Bisha.. Kamau Fetinari etc.

=>Ngai fafa gìkí nì gìcambio nkt!