Cleavage, Too much cleavage!
A few years back only the extreme liberal women(to be politically correct) flaunted their cleavage. Of late, the girls are trying to outdo each other on who reveals more on that front. Anyone else noticed this? WAMEZIDI
Lolest! wrote:A few years back only the extreme liberal women(to be politically correct) flaunted their cleavage. Of late, the girls are trying to outdo each other on who reveals more on that front. Anyone else noticed this? WAMEZIDI There is a radio personality who has a generous portion of the front. For her its standard practice that atleast half of it is pouring out. Lord, thank you!
Rank: User Joined: 8/29/2011 Posts: 1,045 Location: Mtaani
for cess is tooooooooooo much !!!!!!!
I think its ok, they are just trying to be trendy......wish you guys could have a peek at ladies from carribean countries you will realise our chicks are not showing anything. Life is an endless adventure
Lolest! wrote:A few years back only the extreme liberal women(to be politically correct) flaunted their cleavage. Of late, the girls are trying to outdo each other on who reveals more on that front. Anyone else noticed this? WAMEZIDI ..avoid looking at the cleavage - difficult but possible. lakini eneyewe wamezidi.. If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
Why the big deal? Our forefathers never covered themselves anyway!
Shak wrote:Why the big deal? Our forefathers never covered themselves anyway! Hata Turkana, the twin towers enjoy the breeze roho safi. Pia kwa king mswati
What exactly is the problem with too much cleavage??? I'm a strong advocate of freedom of expression  BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,493 Location: Nairobi
yaani mnakataa chakula cha macho.haya bas Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
dossy7 wrote:yaani mnakataa chakula cha macho.haya bas what is problem...............the question shd be how much is much Think Positive Test Negative
Cleavage, Too much cleavage!