Culture
Daily Nation at Kes.50?
This has been done without informing us the buyers as has been in the past. NKT. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
JeeZ.....Where have you been? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/3/2010 Posts: 1,141 Location: Londokwe
since 1 nov 2011 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Njung'e wrote:JeeZ.....Where have you been? I have been sending Njorooo, the mkokoteni man to buy me. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: User Joined: 8/29/2011 Posts: 1,045 Location: Mtaani
hahaha. even is a detachment from reality . this is too much ...
i guess price is nothing to u @ impunity
I see you read newspapers in hotels and matatus. Newspapers went up a long time ago. For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
I thought weekdays and saturday its 40 and sunday it goes for 50/= African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
It went up early this wk. For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
Sober wrote:I thought weekdays and saturday its 40 and sunday it goes for 50/= Saturday and Sunday is ksh 50 Think Positive Test Negative
ali wrote:I see you read newspapers in hotels and matatus. Newspapers went up a long time ago. iko chida na wakenya wengine!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/23/2010 Posts: 868 Location: La Islas Galápagos
They hi9ked same day with Standard, talk of honor among thieves. Sasa tutasoma Wazua A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/23/2010 Posts: 868 Location: La Islas Galápagos
QW25081985 wrote:hahaha. even is a detachment from reality . this is too much ...
i guess price is nothing to u @ impunity @impunity is loaded, he works for G4S, one day he got stuck in the same traffic as @pierce http://168.144.197.93/fo...px?g=posts&m=222896
A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
StatMeister wrote:They hi9ked same day with Standard, talk of honor among thieves. Sasa tutasoma Wazua So kila paper ni Finje ama nini?Regardless of weekends! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Cost = benefit/sacrifice. After reviewing the usefulness of newspaper news on my life this year I've come to the conclusion that they don't offer me any worthwhile news and content. So at 50/- my perceived sacrifice would be higher than my benefit, hence I've stopped buying newspapers. BBI will solve it :)
Rank: Member Joined: 1/28/2009 Posts: 353 Location: Cloud
immunity, how can u not know ? arent u the chap slashing peoples overtime on second floor? "For i am the master and the captain of my fate"
Culture
Daily Nation at Kes.50?