wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

5 Pages123>»
'doctor molested my House girl'
Engo
#1 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 10:18:43 AM

Guys

i stay in Kahawa Wendani on thika road. on Monday, my house girl was complaining about chest pain and fever but since non of us was at home, we called a neighbor who send her house help to take her to their clinic next to Maguna S/market. i went home at about 1800hrs and cleared the bill of about 2k.

Jana at around 1600hrs my wife calls and she is like 'auntie amezidiwa' and because the 'doc' had asked her to go back if she didnt improve, i asked her (through mama)to go back there for check up but call me before any treatment.

on a second thought, i call her and she is crying but since i'm not free with her, i ask to speak to the doctor.

the doctor says 'i have checked her chest is clear but because she says she usually uses dichlophenac (sp) during such pains, i have injected her'. my quick calculation is like what, did you confirm the symptoms are the same?

then home and before we sleep at around 2200hrs, mama tells me the doctor asked her to remove cloths, so she pulled off the pullover, then he asked for bra, finya's her nipples then he says i want you to remove all the cloths nikupime" that is exactly the time i called. No penetration but i'm lost and dispointed. we went their at 2200hrs but they had closed for the day. what to do? its her word against his, do i have a case?

#2 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 10:25:28 AM

Engo wrote:
Guys

i stay in Kahawa Wendani on thika road. on Monday, my house girl was complaining about chest pain and fever but since non of us was at home, we called a neighbor who send her house help to take her to their clinic next to Maguna S/market. i went home at about 1800hrs and cleared the bill of about 2k.

Jana at around 1600hrs my wife calls and she is like 'auntie amezidiwa' and because the 'doc' had asked her to go back if she didnt improve, i asked her (through mama)to go back there for check up but call me before any treatment.

on a second thought, i call her and she is crying but since i'm not free with her, i ask to speak to the doctor.

the doctor says 'i have checked her chest is clear but because she says she usually uses dichlophenac (sp) during such pains, i have injected her'. my quick calculation is like what, did you confirm the symptoms are the same?

then home and before we sleep at around 2200hrs, mama tells me the doctor asked her to remove cloths, so she pulled off the pullover, then he asked for bra, finya's her nipples then he says i want you to remove all the cloths nikupime" that is exactly the time i called. No penetration but i'm lost and dispointed. we went their at 2200hrs but they had closed for the day. what to do? its her word against his, do i have a case?

sioni makosa.kufinya nipples ni kazi ya daktari.to check breast cancer.kwani ulitaka ampime kama amevaa nguo?
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#3 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 10:36:17 AM

Engo wrote:
Guys

So what did you intend to do with the doctor at 10pm? Revenge? Anyway macho yako pia haina pasia.
For Sport
#4 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 10:58:24 AM

Tebes wrote:
Engo wrote:
Guys

So what did you intend to do with the doctor at 10pm? Revenge? Anyway macho yako pia haina pasia.

would you give a similar response if this was your wife / daughter / sister etc?
FancyFace
#5 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 11:01:27 AM

IMHO...husbands should have nothing to do with the house helps..NOTHING, you seem overly concerned about her to an extent of talking to her (yaani you even have her number?) when she goes to see the doc for the second time,I'm not insinuating anything but....
confronting the doc is a tall order, like you said its her word against his, let her go see another doc, a lady perhaps, ndio akipimwa na that lady you don't get lost and dissapointed..again..#justsaying

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
For Sport
#6 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 11:21:14 AM

@ Engo,
questions about whether you or your wife should be addressing this issue aside...
she does not have to show that there was penetration to establish that a sexual offense was committed.
“Indecent acts” are also offences.
(Read the Sexual Offences Act definition of what amounts to an indecent Act (in S.2), and S.11A which creates the punishment for committing indecent acts with adults.)

S.24 of the same Act addresses the question of persons who commit sexual offences by virtue of their position of authority and position of trust – hospitals are specifically covered.

The question here is whether this was a normal medical examination. You did say she had chest pains...where else was she examined when she was asked to remove all her clothes? How do you prove that that is what transpired? Its likely to degenerate into a he said / she said debate. Hear the other version (doctor’s) first.
And then like in all matters in life - she has to decide whether its worth following up...we've all been offended / slighted / stepped on at some point...we choose which battles to fight.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 11:28:34 AM

...aiiii guys @Engo has a case...Kwani you guys always think with your small heads like @Magigi? That is sexual abuse. How many other girls has this guy treated in the same manner and actually slept with them and nobody reports. This doctor should be stopped.
@Engo... Pick the phone and call FIDA...and take her to report to the police...
...Useless men and useless doctor like pastor Mlavitu...
#8 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 11:41:39 AM

This is pretty tricky.... but you actually have a case... if a guy touched me indecently in the office, does the law expect that there is a witness with me? No. Partly, what is asked is what your motive is of such claims... she really has not hidden motive "like extorting money from him".... Are you going to let your wife go and 'confront' the rogue doctor on her own in the name of you not having anything to do with the housegal? I'd say, confront the dude, and tell him in no uncertain terms how you feel or such behaviour... he will respect all your family members then on... Next time, its gonna be your wife, or your daughter/niece or whomever who'll need medical services while you are way!

The other thing is, your gal sounds like she is pretty young.. while you contemplate taking the law route, be sure you do not have an underage child working for you because the law will also turn against you. If she is mature, you need to confront the doctor. you have a right to protect your house gal... wacha this nonsense that the man has nothing to do with the housegal... well, i am not advocating for every minute communication but the man needs to have the housegals number and the housegal needs to have the man of the house' number... why? if say, there is an accident at home - say involving the child, and i am in a meeting or unreacheable, are they gonna wait for me to come out of the meeting to start organizing how the child will be taken to the hospital? lets be realistic people....

In any case, if you say the man of the house will sleep with the housegal if he has her number, how many other women would he be sleeping with whose numbers are in his phone book? Some trust and decency in the family is paramount.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 12:03:38 PM

This is pretty tricky.... but you actually have a case... if a guy touched me indecently in the office, does the law expect that there is a witness with me? No. Partly, what is asked is what your motive is of such claims... she really has not hidden motive "like extorting money from him".... Are you going to let your wife go and 'confront' the rogue doctor on her own in the name of you not having anything to do with the housegal? I'd say, confront the dude, and tell him in no uncertain terms how you feel or such behaviour... he will respect all your family members then on... Next time, its gonna be your wife, or your daughter/niece or whomever who'll need medical services while you are way!

The other thing is, your gal sounds like she is pretty young.. while you contemplate taking the law route, be sure you do not have an underage child working for you because the law will also turn against you. If she is mature, you need to confront the doctor. you have a right to protect your house gal... wacha this nonsense that the man has nothing to do with the housegal... well, i am not advocating for every minute communication but the man needs to have the housegals number and the housegal needs to have the man of the house' number... why? if say, there is an accident at home - say involving the child, and i am in a meeting or unreacheable, are they gonna wait for me to come out of the meeting to start organizing how the child will be taken to the hospital? lets be realistic people....

In any case, if you say the man of the house will sleep with the housegal if he has her number, how many other women would he be sleeping with whose numbers are in his phone book? Some trust and decency in the family is paramount.

Totally agree and have nothing useful to add. Applause Applause
Burning Spear
#10 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 12:06:25 PM

Engo wrote:
Guys

Please leave this matter to your wife.You (as a man) have no role in determining the welfare of your house girl when your wife is alive in the same house.
You sound as a person who has been bombing your house girl's airport. Please leave it coz even your wife will be suspicious of you.

Again,how in hell does a man has the house girl's cell phone number and call her freely. Your wife should open her eyes and see a serious threat of competition of resources.

On the case involving the doctor,you may or may not have a case. You may if you prove beyond reasonable doubt that the girl undressed even the under pants. Please remember kufinya matiti may not support your case coz when one has severe chest pain,a doctor may be tempted to feel the upper abdomen involving the breasts and argue they pain may be radiating from the breasts.There you may not go far.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
5 Pages123>»