wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

6 Pages123>»
The Pink one
Mwende
#1 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 9:36:27 AM

Hawayuuni! Mko s3xy lakini?smile smile

Me & my cave are fantabulously doing great.Drool

I've just been thinking if we have a 'genuine' pink pill, an equivalent to the famous blue pill. Wondering why I want the pink?
Well, when its almost that time of the month, am downiest with moods & a H-scale of 1, a status that I hate passionately. I wanna use & maximize everyday everynight to the fullest with landings! All H4...all the time (with Jeff Koinange accent?)

My OB thinks am too young to think substitute but heck, a whole week is wasted just like that? hio siwesmek na sitaki kumek. But am happy cos my pleasure zone is all bananas the other 3 weeks in a month..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

So anyone selling horny goat weed (or a nice equivalent) holla cos u gonna hit rooftop with high sales to sustain my H-scale of 4!
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
#2 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 9:38:28 AM

Mwende wrote:

I've just been thinking if we have a 'genuine' pink pill, an equivalent to the famous blue pill. Wondering why I want the pink?
Well, when its almost that time of the month, am downiest with moods & a H-scale of 1, a status that I hate passionately. I wanna use & maximize everyday everynight to the fullest with landings! All H4...all the time (with Jeff Koinange accent?)

My OB thinks am too young to think substitute but heck, a whole week is wasted just like that? hio siwesmek na sitaki kumek. But am happy cos my pleasure zone is all bananas the other 3 weeks in a month..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

So anyone selling horny goat weed (or a nice equivalent) holla cos u gonna hit rooftop with high sales to sustain my H-scale of 4!

karibu wa musyi
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#3 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 9:43:32 AM

Mwende wrote:

Ngai.. kumekujwoo...Drool Drool

welcome back mwende... Friday has come early this week..
Querry
#4 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 9:44:14 AM

Welcome back and sambaza the pink pill once you get it
#5 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 9:44:56 AM

Shooting straight from the nest. Karibu!
#6 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 9:45:39 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....my girl....You'll need a a thenge for a manLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
klan
#7 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 9:57:23 AM

Applause Applause karibu. we missed you.
kizee1
#8 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 10:05:36 AM

i just bot some levitra, yohimbe and ginseng, can we hook up and test whether the combo works? strictly for scientific purposes only
#9 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 10:08:48 AM

Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool
#10 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 10:18:21 AM

me thinks... the day any of the guys here meet @mwende.... they'll want to shoot him then come and delete all those posts they have put hereLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .... because, am more convinced than ever, @mwende is a dude who dies of laughter when he reads all these posts after messing the dude's minds... seriouslyLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I will want to be in that meeting...hehehe for a good laugh of course!
6 Pages123>»