wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

I had a dream
Wa_ithaka
#1 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2011 10:34:40 PM

I was in the lounge. This hot babe showed me and asked me "would you hit it?". Needless to say. Now, the house we were in had upstairs bedrooms, a lounge in the middle and some bedrooms downstairs. Parents upstairs, bibi downstairs. Would you have?
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
Drunkard
#2 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2011 10:48:44 PM

[quote=Wa_ithaka]I was in the lounge. This hot babe showed me and asked me "would you hit it?". Needless to say. Now, the house we were in had upstairs bedrooms, a lounge in the middle and some bedrooms downstairs. Parents upstairs, bibi downstairs. Would you have?[/quote

Are you telling Wazua that you had wet dream come on man!
Mpenzi
#3 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2011 10:49:57 PM

Drunkard wrote:
[quote=Wa_ithaka]I was in the lounge. This hot babe showed me and asked me "would you hit it?". Needless to say. Now, the house we were in had upstairs bedrooms, a lounge in the middle and some bedrooms downstairs. Parents upstairs, bibi downstairs. Would you have?[/quote

#4 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2011 10:57:48 PM

Mpenzi wrote:
Drunkard wrote:

Dude can't realize he's done in the wazua family, being a loud mouth at times doesn't help!!!!
Drunkard
#5 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2011 11:03:10 PM

Mpenzi wrote:
Drunkard wrote:

Dude can't realize he's done in the wazua family, being a loud mouth at times doesn't help!!!!

I was not part of the Wazua family... come on dude, you're the kind of people who like to feel secured in the feeling that they're part of a bigger family? Get out of dreamland dude, you're on your own!
#6 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2011 11:06:47 PM

Drunkard wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
Drunkard wrote:

I was not part of the Wazua family... come on dude, you're the kind of people who like to feel secured in the feeling that they're part of a bigger family? Get out of dreamland dude, you're on your own!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly on my own indeed.....10K!!!
Drunkard
#7 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2011 11:15:42 PM

@ McReggae

I just wanted to make sure you know, with or without 10k, you're still on your own, so please go on with your business and forget this sense of feeling that you're part of a bigger family and you're secured under it. I bet you're the kind of Kenyans tribel politicians prey on.
Mpenzi
#8 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2011 11:16:39 PM

Drunkard wrote:
@ McReggae

I just wanted to make sure you know, with or without 10k, you're still on your own, so please go on with your business and forget this sense of feeling that you're part of a bigger family and you're secured under it. I bet you're the kind of Kenyans tribel politicians prey on.

#9 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2011 11:19:21 PM

Drunkard wrote:
@ McReggae

.....still Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , just when I remember how you chickened out of the fight with Hill, you dissappointed me bana, nilikuwa nyuma yako.....n'way mimi sijui story ya majuu lakini brother you were roasted......10K!!!!
Drunkard
#10 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2011 11:20:49 PM

@Mpanzi

I don't both to reply to you because I know you're somehow not that smart to hold a conversation!