wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

5 Pages123>»
Neighbour Nuisance!
danny6
#1 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 6:38:00 AM

Guys,i have lived but surely i have to come out of the woods,the problem is i have been and lived in one apartment for several years now but the problem is there is this jan'go neighbour of mine who resides just above me who keeps 'thumping' his wife so hard with the woman making unprintable noises all nite,im tired of this! some times i feel like moving upstairs with a rungu to silence them but at the same time i feel it embarassing,ilove my place and im not planning to move out,im considering seeking legal redress as im really tired of this,sk is my suit actionable? i mean is this the route you would have taken if it were you?

danny
sayshap
#2 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 6:52:00 AM

@danny6;Dont feel jealous,just because u cant 'whack' ua Kisii chick that sweet should not make u hate the GARDENER.Let my jang'o dig his shamba in piece.Kwani are u leaving in shacks or in askari jela hoods????U can as well buy a home theatre and counter their sentimental moanings.Still u can look for a jang'o chick and marvel the experience,but be ready to do it daily,they like it man........All the best.

osh
Kamwana
#3 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 6:53:00 AM

tit for tat is a fair game.......Man Thump your wife too coz i beleive 'yes you can! wat wud you sue him for anyway?
sayshap
#4 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 7:03:00 AM

He will charge the Jang'o man for thwacking his wife so sweet with an intention of arousing him downstairs.....The petition is called CRIME OF PASSION

osh
#5 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 7:14:00 AM

1. kwani hiyo nyumba unaishi imejengwa na carton!!

2. Why dont you retaliate by equally thumping your wife hard.
sayshap
#6 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 7:23:00 AM

Tell him magigi,please tell him.If u cant reach all the corners of ua chic's thing then never expect to hear a sound from her....What u are going thro now should inform that on the thwacking scale u r on the lower end of the tilt.

osh
danny6
#7 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 7:31:00 AM

the last time i read a law sentence it was called private nuisance and attracts stiff penalties

danny
#8 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 7:40:00 AM

@Sayshap: Can you imagine this guy and his wife lying on their bed,gazing at the ceiling waiting for any sound to come from that other apartment. Your wife must be thinking to herself,'what an idiot I married'. I am sure she wishes she was the one being whacked that way. Thumps up to your neighbour. You should actually link your neighbour to a 5 minute fellow I have read elsewhere in this site.
Pilsner
#9 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 7:43:00 AM

Noise...incomplete sentences... caused by something stiff.... in someones privates... because of some form of 'attraction'. Ata wewe chotana ufanye atoe ma-shouting!

Nyege ni Kunyegezana
#10 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 7:48:00 AM

@Danny,

Si uambie huyo mwanamke akutafutie dada yake?......am assuming they are made of the same material.That should even out things.....!!

Guka wa bijuti...
5 Pages123>»