wazua Wed, Feb 5, 2025

Nairobi Roads Today
#1 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 10:34:54 AM

What was happening?
The traffic jam was kufyamest, at least from the side that I stay.

Sad Sad

Pierce
#2 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 10:40:59 AM

What was happening?
The traffic jam was kufyamest, at least from the side that I stay.Sad Sad

Kwani unaishi ghetto???.......on a light notesmile

Seriously that was unnacceptable, took me 2.5hrs from GM (M-road) to G4S offices (Embakassi). Normally takes me 8 mins!!

mnjoro
#3 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 10:48:15 AM

Its endmonth,Friday,NBI show etc and a bit of mvua.Expect worse in the evening and tomorrow.
FancyFace
#4 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 10:53:42 AM

What was happening?

Sad Sad

we must be neighbors, wa wa wa , hiyo ilikuwa car bazaar..100m/hr Sad Sad Sad

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#5 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 11:07:02 AM

Pierce wrote:
What was happening?

Seriously that was unnacceptable, took me 2.5hrs from GM (M-road) to G4S offices (Embakassi). Normally takes me 8 mins!!

So wewe huwanga ni @soldier?

danas10
#6 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 11:38:58 AM

What was happening?

Sad Sad

Sad took me over an hr despite being on the road by 6. normally i take 20mins to tao at that time!!!!
Pierce
#7 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 12:29:52 PM

Pierce wrote:
What was happening?

Weeee......utakula rungu!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#8 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 12:35:20 PM

Pierce wrote:
What was happening?

i think there was a problem.......langata rd ilikuwa fyamesst
#9 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 2:47:34 PM

pierce G4$...and we keep wondering why they were never caught.....

hii fyamsext nini?
#10 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 3:36:28 PM

mlefu wrote:
pierce G4$...and we keep wondering why they were never caught.....

hii fyamsext nini?

fyam fyammer fyammest
#11 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 3:47:43 PM

@Ganjaman is peeping,pliz post something on the UK EVD thread.

ali
#12 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 5:52:39 PM

He's a soldier...crew commander maybe. I saw the jam kiasi town and instead of kupitia mbsa rd, nikahepea jogoo rd. Was in nyayo estate in less than 30mins frm town.
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28