HEEELP.. Getting USERED.
#1 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 11:54:11 AM

I want to get usered....
any help will be appreciated..
#2 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 12:00:27 PM

Get help from Nicolao!!!
#3 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 12:04:06 PM

Post a picture of your naked self.....Ka-pine (or is it ki-pine?) facing camera.....matokeo papsmile !!
#4 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 12:29:04 PM

Post a picture of your naked self.....Ka-pine (or is it ki-pine?) facing camera.....matokeo papsmile !!

chinda ni how to post a picture.. nimelemewa na hiyo kabisa..

si u help me out.. hebu post a picture of ur....
and then explain the process of how u posted it..
#5 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 3:41:06 PM

chemos wrote:
I want to get usered....

consult impunity
#6 Posted : Saturday, September 24, 2011 12:37:10 PM

Post a link to walalahoi showing bench work.

Imp.unity
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 1:05:50 PM

chemos wrote:
I want to get usered....

I was usserd yesterday. Please, nitetee nirudi and then we can chat on how to go about it. Let Insurgent know I was userred as he might be at risk.

Someone said I and Insurgent must be the same and Madam Administrator suspended me till 2014. Now, I have no way of updating my fantasy holdings. What do I do to get re-admitted. I promise to be to most disciplined member for at least six months when I will be under probation.

I will donate some of my points to you if you help.

Wendz, are you anywhere near here. At least they can listen to you. Start a campaign to bring me back on line.

@impunity

Your favourite friend Imp unity was userred yesterday. Campaign for his return and get the reasons given for the same. Help a brother in need.

Njung'e, woi, saidia.

Mlefu, rally the troops to rescue a brother in need.

Insurgent, You are a wanted man. Be very careful with what you post here. I was userred yesterday and I was surprised to see you are still active. Campaign to get my suspension lifted at least for a month.

wanyuru
#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 1:31:04 PM

uswo!!
#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 2:02:47 PM

ala imp.... what did u do to make u usered.... kumbe ni rahisi ivyo..
#10 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 2:58:05 PM

Imp.unity wrote:
chemos wrote:
I want to get usered....

I was usserd yesterday. Please, nitetee nirudi and then we can chat on how to go about it. Let Insurgent know I was userred as he might be at risk.

Someone said I and Insurgent must be the same and Madam Administrator suspended me till 2014. Now, I have no way of updating my fantasy holdings. What do I do to get re-admitted. I promise to be to most disciplined member for at least six months when I will be under probation.

Wendz, are you anywhere near here. At least they can listen to you. Start a campaign to bring me back on line.

@impunity

Your favourite friend Imp unity was userred yesterday. Campaign for his return and get the reasons given for the same. Help a brother in need.

Njung'e, woi, saidia.

Insurgent, You are a wanted man. Be very careful with what you post here. I was userred yesterday and I was surprised to see you are still active. Campaign to get my suspension lifted at least for a month.

@Madam Admin kudos.

Imp.unity
#11 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 3:19:11 PM

@Madam Admin kudos.

Is this how you betray a fellow devil? This is very unfair. It is like Katerina Trendafilova and Ruto sharing a bed in Moscow without knowing Amolo is in the bathroom. Pepo mbaya.
kinoru
#12 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 3:46:11 PM

#13 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 4:16:21 PM

Imp.unity wrote:
[quote=Impunity]

Is this how you betray a fellow devil? This is very unfair. It is like Katerina Trendafilova and Ruto sharing a bed in Moscow without knowing Amolo is in the bathroom. Pepo mbaya.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....You want to break your own record,eh?...You'll be the first to be usered twice in less than 24 hoursLaughing out loudly

#14 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 8:41:08 AM

Imp.unity wrote:
[quote=Impunity]

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....You want to break your own record,eh?...You'll be the first to be usered twice in less than 24 hoursLaughing out loudly

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
This is in bad taste.@Admin to you.

Insurgent
#15 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 9:29:47 AM

Imp.unity wrote:
chemos wrote:
I want to get usered....

@impunity

Njung'e, woi, saidia.

Am trying but don't count on me so much. Repent
and you might be forgiven or continue using your new name i.e,'Imp.unity'.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

Insurgent
#16 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 9:31:40 AM

Imp.unity wrote:

@Madam Admin kudos.

Na matusi aina hii uache. Apologize to Impunity and your chances of sleeping well will increase.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.