wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

From whence cometh the $$$ ?
Kwanini
#1 Posted : Monday, September 19, 2011 5:21:01 PM

Noticed increased no. of youngsters parking serious wheels in town then queuing for space at Java / KFC for lunch where tiny miserable chicken wings set you back 1,500 /= .They then do a Gigiri sundowner… pray where r they getting the money for the lifestyle? Or is it me who has been condemned to dinghy corners south of Tom Mboya?
"For i am the master and the captain of my fate"
Dash
#2 Posted : Monday, September 19, 2011 5:30:53 PM

Kumbe tuko wengi
#3 Posted : Monday, September 19, 2011 5:46:09 PM

Kwanini wrote:
Noticed increased no. of youngsters parking serious wheels in town then queuing for space at Java / KFC for lunch where tiny miserable chicken wings set you back 1,500 /= .They then do a Gigiri sundowner… pray where r they getting the money for the lifestyle? Or is it me who has been condemned to dinghy corners south of Tom Mboya?

Tuko wengi saaaana.... and where the heck is this Kaigangio Food Conmen place anyway?
Dash
#4 Posted : Monday, September 19, 2011 8:10:04 PM

Iko the junction. I hear they are opening a branch in galleria and kimathi street. Lakini am glad that KFC is so expensive, the people who cant afford should count themselves lucky. Am a health freak and dont believe in that takataka at all