wazua Sat, Jan 25, 2025

24 Pages123>»
I have less than 3 months to live
The fast & furious
#1 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 8:51:06 AM

Yesterday, my doctor confirmed the worst, I may not see the end of the year. My liver has been wiped out by whisky, only a tiny pigment keeps me going.

I have slightly over six million in assets of which four million is in cash/liquid assets. I want to leave a mark in the society by doing something favourable in appreciation of what the society has done for me.

I have no close relatives to inherit the same.

Am thus open to suggestions, please make it positive suggestions, on how I can bestow the blessings to humanity and make up for any negative contributions I've made to society.

For the first time, I now know what 'Fear of the Lord is'.
The signature of God runs in all things. Only fools fail to see it and believe in Him. However, others see it even where non exists - now you see where the false pastor comes in.
#2 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 9:44:58 AM

...Pole sana @F&F...But first please confirm what you are saying is not a big joke!
#3 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 9:53:45 AM

...Pole sana @F&F...But first please confirm what you are saying is not a big joke!

d'oh! d'oh!
Coz today being a furoombee day!

#4 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 9:56:27 AM

F&F... Oga my broda oh!
#5 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 9:57:13 AM

You've heard of liver transplant.....If not,put the cash in my account and send over the title deeds.
QW25081985
#6 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 10:00:50 AM

You've heard of liver transplant.....If not,put the cash in my account and send over the title deeds.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#7 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 10:07:56 AM

...Yeah...Catch the next flight to India and you will probably have 5 more years to live.
#8 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 10:08:40 AM

QW25081985 wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@QW,
It's not a bad day.Is it?...Cheka kabisa.smile

Querry
#9 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 10:09:51 AM

Sounds like an email from Nigeria.......

May God reign in your remaining days=

you could have a fund or a trust to educate needy kids
mnjoro
#10 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 10:11:10 AM

Hiyo whisky imembaki ni yangu sawa
mackenzie22
#11 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 10:20:00 AM

you can get a liver transplant...please dont give up.you worked for the money let it work for you.
Frangipani
#12 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 10:24:31 AM

Pole sana. As already advised, try liver transplant in India but if that is not feasible, I urge you to donate the money to the Kenyan Red Cross. This organization is always the first to assist in any humanitarian relief efforts in the country without any discrimination. And no, I don't work there. May God give you strength and peace whatever the outcome.
#13 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 10:31:59 AM

How old are you?
Is the effect pureley due to phombe/whisky?
All is not lost.

#14 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 11:12:25 AM

Pole ndugu. Life must have been that fast to have taken away your vital organ. Think of Fast and Furious Foundation and set up a fund to help contributors to the thread "Furahiday, saa ya phombe" together with their children or "....lets", not forgetting those who arive home in the wee hours in the morning.smile
Noble
#15 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 12:33:36 PM

Tebes wrote:
Pole ndugu. Life must have been that fast to have taken away your vital organ. Think of Fast and Furious Foundation and set up a fund to help contributors to the thread "Furahiday, saa ya phombe" together with their children or "....lets", not forgetting those who arive home in the wee hours in the morning.smile

You should have advised our broda to read your signature.
#16 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 2:02:49 PM

I also feel you need to clarify that you mean every word of your post. However if it's true basi mrudie Mungu. There is nothing you can do to make up. The past belongs there and GOD has the Future. No one knows about tomorrow. Even those who will post advises here. They are all living on hope. The only ammends you can make is your relationship with your maker. Hiyo tu.
#17 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 2:13:33 PM

My brother F&F, hii maneno umeanza mapema sana furhiday hii, there is no sun so I understand iaingi wet wet!!!
mushroom of truth
#18 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 3:18:53 PM

@ Fast and Furious -
Pole sana.
Don't go through life, grow through it!!
The fast & furious
#19 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 3:42:11 PM

Thanks for those sending consolation words.

About Furahi day, I would not make fun of my life.

Am 28.

I lived on the fast lane.

My wife and kids were wiped by a speeding truck.

We had inherited plenty of cash

So, siblings have also gone.

I turned to whisky and Wazua for consolation.

Jaundice forced me to seek medical examination

Have been to at least six of them

So, guess work is out of question.

I have repented to my God

So, am going to heaven direct.

Unclaimed funds might go to the MPs

Which I want to avoid.
The signature of God runs in all things. Only fools fail to see it and believe in Him. However, others see it even where non exists - now you see where the false pastor comes in.
#20 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 4:15:56 PM

Again pole. Why not leave the lot to a foundation?