wazua Wed, Jan 29, 2025

wazua on ideos
#1 Posted : Tuesday, August 23, 2011 1:05:10 PM

it takes a lot of time to load wazua on the hindiot. the homepage opens okey, but the threads take forever to open.

over to you big bro.

Insurgent
#2 Posted : Tuesday, August 23, 2011 1:12:25 PM

As you rightly mentioned, an hindiot can only behave like one. So, vumilia. You thought you were saving money. That is being a true African. You pay 8k and expect iphone speeds. iphone goes for 48k or there about. Its like buying a platz and expect it to look and run like a BMW. Someone said a platz looks like a puppy going to the bathroom. The other day I was given a platz to use before my car got serviced and guess what...

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

For Sport
#3 Posted : Tuesday, August 23, 2011 1:18:42 PM

Insurgent wrote:
Someone said a platz looks like a puppy going to the bathroom. The other day I was given a platz to use before my car got serviced and guess what...

You looked like you were driving a puppy to the bathroom?
#4 Posted : Tuesday, August 23, 2011 1:20:11 PM

Insurgent wrote:
As you rightly mentioned, an hindiot can only behave like one. So, vumilia. You thought you were saving money. That is being a true African. You pay 8k and expect iphone speeds. iphone goes for 48k or there about. Its like buying a platz and expect it to look and run like a BMW. Someone said a platz looks like a puppy going to the bathroom. The other day I was given a platz to use before my car got serviced and guess what...

it is not about a platz (i hate platz too) and the servicing of your cars, its about staying connected to wazua...

btw that was one, heavy shit of emotional download on an innocent thread. kwani whats your stori with hindiot???

Insurgent
#5 Posted : Tuesday, August 23, 2011 1:32:13 PM

For Sport wrote:
Insurgent wrote:
Someone said a platz looks like a puppy going to the bathroom. The other day I was given a platz to use before my car got serviced and guess what...

You looked like you were driving a puppy to the bathroom?

For those whose IQ is intellectually challenged, going to the bathroom is another polite way of saying sh*ting. So, you can't say I was driving the puppy to the bathroom.

You see, when it is going to the bathroom, it bends the rear end for a close call with the ground and avoid soiling the hind legs. Others lift the hind leg like this...

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

#6 Posted : Tuesday, August 23, 2011 1:34:13 PM

So what are you, Insurgent, if not a true African? Ukoloni mamboleo. @kenmac, mine loads pretty well. I use Opera Mini browser, not the phone browser.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, August 23, 2011 2:25:02 PM

Use Opera Mini (download it from the android market, not the Opera site) and use the mobile version of wazua (m.wazua.co.ke).
Ja-Kom
#8 Posted : Tuesday, August 23, 2011 2:30:08 PM

I have an Hindiot,and it works fine for me.Do as @GG sez,Dwnload Omera Mini and voila!
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
Kirika
#9 Posted : Tuesday, August 23, 2011 4:32:58 PM

Ati a puppy going to the bathroom ?
#10 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 6:53:46 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
Use Opera Mini (download it from the android market, not the Opera site) and use the mobile version of wazua (m.wazua.co.ke).

this advice worked.

as Jeff would say, you can't get this stuff anywhere else.

thanx
sumuni
#11 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 8:39:02 PM

the Ideos is the best value for money phone I have ever owned. But one has to be well versed with the android platform to fully utilize its potential. Bashing the phone without basis has become too cliche here on wazua. Desist!
It is a curious fact that of all the illusions that beset mankind, none is quite as curious as that tendency to suppose that we are mentally and morally superior to those who differ from us in opinion.
#12 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 11:28:51 PM

Maybe Wazua admin could make an App for Wazua on android
richdad
#13 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 12:03:35 AM

Maybe Wazua admin could make an App for Wazua on android

A great idea. I am Willing to help.
Keep it simple
johnnjuguna
#14 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 8:49:43 AM

You guys and you're androids!!!
Do you think for one minute that your anonymity will be maintained when you go around logging into Wazua on your phone?
Admin probably already knows what you had for breakfast by now and by tomorrow morning he'll tell you what you'll name you're next kid.
#15 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 8:55:10 AM

johnnjuguna wrote:
Do you think for one minute that your anonymity will be maintained when you go around logging into Wazua on your phone?
Admin probably already knows what you had for breakfast by now and by tomorrow morning he'll tell you what you'll name you're next kid.

Asi how does this work !!!!
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
seppuku
#16 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 9:50:23 AM

'user' wrote:
johnnjuguna wrote:

Asi how does this work !!!!

Even I wanna know.
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
#17 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 5:54:06 PM

who really cares... the day u realise that you are not THAT IMPORTANT, if you were they would send PIs after you...if someone wants to know where i am he can look me up on foursquare! i log all my locations there!
#18 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 7:43:57 PM

I would do a windows phone (not windows mobile) application for you if you are interested...REMEMBER THE NEXT BUNCH OF NOKIAs Will be Windows Phone Phones