wazua Wed, Jan 29, 2025

5 Pages123>»
Dossy7let
#1 Posted : Sunday, August 14, 2011 11:03:54 AM

Am happy to share with u wazuans that am now a dad.Its a new experience and for those who have passed through the same kindly share ur experience and what i should be worried about for my kid.thanks in advance and am one happy man.
#2 Posted : Sunday, August 14, 2011 11:23:09 AM

Congrats! kazi ianze sasa.
For Sport
#3 Posted : Sunday, August 14, 2011 11:27:03 AM

Congratulations!
#4 Posted : Sunday, August 14, 2011 12:19:32 PM

Don't spare the rod. Every so often teach with a cane. Forget the human rights busy bodies.
#5 Posted : Sunday, August 14, 2011 1:36:53 PM

Congratulations. Welcome to fatherhood!
#6 Posted : Sunday, August 14, 2011 1:37:07 PM

Congrats. Being a dad is one of the greatest things in the world. Nothing can rival the feeling! Be a responsible dad. Work twice as hard to provide and spend time with your kid(s). No matter how busy you are, create time.

And as @GG said, don't forget discipline. A majority of Kenyans are nowadays raising brats. Please don't be one of them.

Finally, you'll get all sort of advice from self styled experts - from relatives to friends. Do this, don't do this etc. Do your own research before you implement them. Read. Confirm with your doctor. Have a doctor or nurse on your phone book if possible. It comes in handy.

Again, congrats.
wazua
#7 Posted : Sunday, August 14, 2011 3:02:00 PM

Dear @Dossy7,

Well done; nothing like the wonder of life to teach us what really matters. The trick is to remember the lesson when it counts most.

The Wazuza spirit

#8 Posted : Sunday, August 14, 2011 3:21:23 PM

Thanks alot wazuans n i will do my best@GG n @Maichblack n ope i will raise a disciplined kid
grolut
#9 Posted : Sunday, August 14, 2011 5:37:34 PM

Welcome to Wazua Dossy7 Jr.
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
#10 Posted : Sunday, August 14, 2011 7:14:32 PM

congrats dossy.when are you invitng us for mbingi? chai ya mtoto in kikamba
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#11 Posted : Sunday, August 14, 2011 8:10:21 PM

Congratulations!

#12 Posted : Sunday, August 14, 2011 9:11:35 PM

take out insurance cover while he is a toddler-education/investment- the premiums will be lower..
#13 Posted : Sunday, August 14, 2011 9:31:40 PM

Congrats Dossy7 for a JOB well done...na KAZI iendelee.
Querry
#14 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 8:07:36 AM

Congratulations and help the mother out.

i bet it can be overwhelming!
#15 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 8:20:52 AM

Congratulations! Create time for the little one, guide him, and protect the family...All the best!
#16 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 8:38:32 AM

Querry wrote:
Congratulations and help the mother out.

i bet it can be overwhelming!

yes it is and am helping out @nostop sure
#17 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 8:41:54 AM

'user' wrote:
congrats dossy.when are you invitng us for mbingi? chai ya mtoto in kikamba

user mbingi u will be invited for.
#18 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 8:48:00 AM

congratutalations brother, all the best in fatherhood!!!!
Apple Bees
#19 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 9:03:04 AM

congrats. we now know you were not sleeping on the job. sieve through the several pieces of advice on how to take care of your kid.
#20 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 9:08:23 AM

Congrats Dossy7.