wazua Wed, Jan 29, 2025

Wazua Down Time
#1 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 10:39:16 AM

Will wazua ever care to aopologise or explain to members the reason behind their furahiday down times.........COURTESY!!!!
#2 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 10:53:17 AM

Yeah , I was shaking and confused this morning after missing Wazua drug.

I know many Wazua addicts were in the same boat.

Lakini Wazua admin. Wamekosa adabu siku hizi.

Nikama wanasema Mtado?

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Burning Spear
#3 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 10:54:30 AM

wao wamefika.
It costs nothing to apologise.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#4 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 11:04:25 AM

Finally its back!!! Was suffering from withdrawal symptoms.Lakini jameni no even pole for the downtime?
#5 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 11:22:08 AM

Is it that I visit wazua too often or does it have an above average downtime. No other website frustrates me with down times as often as wazua!!! Even the ones hosted in Kandahar (the real one), Mogadishu and West Mugirango.

Wazua admin - It will cost you nothing to apologize. Remember wazua is the members NOT the staff. Be nice to them! I don't come here to read what wazua staff have posted but to read posts by the members. If the members were to discover another site and move [and hopefully use their wazua user names (or not!)], you will be left with a shell!!!
#6 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 12:52:44 PM

.....bado analala I guesse!!!
wazua
#7 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 1:31:49 PM

Dear Members,

We sincerely apologize for the numerous downtime's that you have been experiencing especially on Fridays. We are keenly working on resolving this issue once and for all.We however want to thank you for your patience and continued support to the forum smile

The Wazua Spirit.
Surealligator
#8 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 1:37:16 PM

.....bado analala I guesse!!!

@McReggae

It seems I jammed the gun. By the way, do you say Jammed or Jumped the gun?

Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
Surealligator
#9 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 1:39:34 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

We sincerely apologize for the numerous downtime's that you have been experiencing especially on Fridays. We are keenly working on resolving this issue once and for all.We however want to thank you for your patience and continued support to the forum smile

The Wazua Spirit.

@Wazua

Now that you are here. Are you doing something about the Fantasy Market? Bonuses and Dividends are not being reflected accordingly.
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
wazua
#10 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 3:04:22 PM

Dear @Surealligator,

We are also working on the issues raised on the Fantasy Market. We are sorry for any inconveniences caused.

The Wazua Spirit!
Surealligator
#11 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 3:44:58 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Surealligator,

We are also working on the issues raised on the Fantasy Market. We are sorry for any inconveniences caused.

The Wazua Spirit!

@Wazua

Thanks for showing concern. Have a good weekend.
#12 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 4:59:51 PM

Thanks wazua for responding, just improve on the response time a little bit, or better still expalin yourself 1st in the very 1st intant!!!!
#13 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2011 7:40:58 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua Spirit.

apology taken. I was so sick for missing the drug, i went for a coma the whole weekend.