wazua Sun, Feb 2, 2025

Try this MLM it works
mkristo
#1 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2009 5:06:00 AM

For those who do not believe in MLM (Multi Level Marketing) this one is not for you.

Allow me to present to you an opportunity to make extra money on the side or even fulltime.

You will need to have at least the following to get started:

1. Computer literate

2. Access to a computer connected to internet

3. A monthly investment of US$ 10 only; about Ksh 800

4. A bank account with a Visa Electron Card/Debit Card or a Credit Card

5. Passion and interest for electronic commerce (important for success)

This is a lifetime opportunity and you will not regret your choice.

Ready? Follow this link http://www.freedom.ws/mburumwaniki

say it as it is
kachero
#2 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2009 6:34:00 AM

As your signature reads,I'll say like it is! You will be lucky to recruit a new person from SK fraternity! Reason being once bitten twice shy.Many of us have been there,done that too.A disclaimer though: im not implying MLMs doesn't work,they do but choosing the 'right ' one is the tricky part.
mkristo
#3 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2009 6:59:00 AM

@kachero

good morning. Thank you for your reply. I understand.

I too have tried two before; well known in this country,with no much success. Despite my past failure,I am committing myself to this one cos I am convinced it is real and it is working. There is great potential in it. By the way,no one can learn to walk unless they fall. Am glad that you do believe in MLM and that you need to find the right one. I agree with you 100% on that one.

I would encourage you to try this one,if you have anything to lose it probably will not be more than Ksh 1,000 and if you do,tell me and I will refund you.

say it as it is
Kasheshi
#4 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2009 7:04:00 AM

Hope this is is not one of the non-genuine MLM schemes that Uhuru said will be banned

R
#5 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2009 8:40:00 AM

This difference between an MLM and a Pyramid Scheme is that the former sells concrete useful products while the latter just survives on people introducing one another.

Sorry @Mkristo,I have visited the link you gave and I saw no products. In fact the 'Income Calculator' in the site only shows how a member accumulates money from his downlines.

Be careful my friend. This is a classic pyramid scheme!

Behind the gardens...Behind the wall...Under the tree (Including: Red...Dark Blue...Yellow)
mkristo
#6 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2009 8:50:00 AM

@ Mukiha

It is not a Pyramid; Please Search for Global Domains International (GDI) and also check with Better Business Bureau to see whether it exists or not.

Anyway,why am I bothering explaining all these? Like I said,this is not for people who do not believe. The problem with us is that we dismiss things without even taking time to research and know the truth. This could be the very thing that will help that jobless brother of sister or cousin out there.

I dont think now I want to argue any more,let those who want to join join,and when they do and others see that they are succeeding they will also join.

say it as it is
Mwafrikah
#7 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2009 10:30:00 AM

MLM....not again,,,why do all MLM have this tag...'lifetime opportunity'....MLM was officially banned in 2009/10 budget; so what has changed since then?

The fool folds his arms and consumes his own flesh. Better is one handful with tranquility than two with toil and a chase after wind!
#8 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2009 10:37:00 AM

What is the product being sold?
#9 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2009 11:00:00 AM

@Mkristo

You say that people dismiss things without checking... I though @Mukiha at least checked and thats how he came up with his comments?

I have checked and true it does exist but what product is being sold... that bit i have not understood. I also believe you understand that people have not forgotten what happened with the pyramid schemes which operate more or less like the MLM so selling the idea,however genuine,will not come easy. so if you get worked-up by people trying to understand your product and asking questions,then it will be hard for you to have a breakthrough with what you are selling.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
mkristo
#10 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2009 11:00:00 AM

@gord and Mwafrik and wedz and all

Please do not always dismiss something on first sight,rather try and do some research.

You probably have not known yet,but the world is changing; Internet is changing the business landscape. Legislatures may ban MLM in Kenya due to lack of understanding,but the truth is such legislations will not beat the Internet free world of business.

MLM is a business model just like all others; and it has been clearly explained that in MLM unlike Pyramids,there is a product and there is actual selling. MLM gets rid of the distribution channel thus it is from the manufacturer to the consumer directly. Enough of that.

The business here is run by Global Domains International which sells domain names through the MLM business model. Please do your search on google,you will get your answers,anything and everything you want to know.

You may aslo read this article http://www.articlesbase....opportunity-872824.html

say it as it is
Mtu Biz
#11 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2009 11:59:00 AM

@ Mkristo,

The Rule of thumb with ALL MLMs: For you to 'succeed' you have to convince people that they can succeed,by convincing other people that they can succeed. Like what you are trying to do now... Do not leave your day job for any MLM. Utaungua bro.

..... the sons of Zeruiah .....
Sola Scriptura

The Real Shaft
#12 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2009 9:29:00 AM

na hii kitu.....

si pyramid...???

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
planteatingcarnivore
#13 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2009 10:17:00 AM

Domain names? How is this different from regular selling? Smacks of pyramid to me with a thin barrier sheath via domain name selling. What utility does what you're hawking add?

Life is complex,it has a real and an imaginary part
Ngalaka
#14 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2009 3:24:00 PM

Guys are just being polite here.
The damn thing is a pyramid scheme re-packaged.
It will suck 'investors' money,dissapoint and disappear.

Things arent always the way they look like
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu