wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

7 Pages123>»
@Mwende's Cave
#1 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 10:03:51 AM

...Ati @Njung'e anataka kujificha huko ndani...
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...s&t=12544#post176046
#2 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 1:35:29 PM

[quote=Magigi]...Ati @Njung'e anataka kujificha huko ndani...
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...&t=12544#post176046[/quote]

Aiiii....jameni...Hii ni kunionea......but wenyewe i would love to be the cave keeperLaughing out loudly
#3 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 1:43:36 PM

[quote=Magigi]...Ati @Njung'e anataka kujificha huko ndani...
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...&t=12544#post176046[/quote]

Aiiii....jameni...Hii ni kunionea......but wenyewe i would love to be the cave keeperLaughing out loudly

If you have a cave that welcomes you every time you feel like, any man would be the cave keeper there..
#4 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 1:46:50 PM

@nostoppin',

PrayPray
Mwende
#5 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 2:13:43 PM

....as they say, its not the sex (or the cave Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ) that gives the pleasure, but the lover!!

BUUT...i dont sausage funga Shame on you

Today I feel enormously erotic & a 'slow intimate spoon' is all I need...cant wait to get home!Drool Drool
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
#6 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 2:15:17 PM

........... wacha tu!
#7 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 2:25:48 PM

Mwende wrote:
....as they say, its not the sex (or the cave Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ) that gives the pleasure, but the lover!!

BUUT...i dont sausage funga Shame on you

Today I feel enormously erotic & a 'slow intimate spoon' is all I need...cant wait to get home!Drool Drool

GFFPray
specky
#8 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 2:37:05 PM

@njun'ge and @magigi...............@mwende means her home not yours,stop getting siked(spelling)up........LOL
aaaaich @mwende maze umeanza kuamsha walio lala,do you know how a woman on her PS gets easily turned on............usinichokoze LOL
Mwende
#9 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 2:53:30 PM

specky wrote:
@njun'ge and @magigi...............@mwende means her home not yours,stop getting siked(spelling)up........LOL
aaaaich @mwende maze umeanza kuamsha walio lala,do you know how a woman on her PS gets easily turned on............usinichokoze LOL

ebu tell them...chicks also looooooves & do talk about it!!!!!

I know the feeling, kwanza the week before i.e. pre PS, he only need to rub his body against mine & pap Liar
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
#10 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 3:33:19 PM

specky wrote:

what is PS
I know only one :permanent secretaryShame on you me

Today I must sleep in a cave after being arrested in my chair since 2p.m. by mwende.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
7 Pages123>»