wazua Thu, Jul 24, 2025

Now where are these Jubilee FY 2010 results?
#1 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 11:09:14 AM

Wapi hizi mahesabu? Man, I can hardly wait, what with Panafrican Insurance stellar annoucement and British American performance. I hear the Jubilee board meeting is this week.

Will the positive results from DTK, NMG, TPSEA reflect in their books in this announcement?

Even UAP now wants to go public and even more surprised to see Chris Kirubi is single largest shareholder. When does he buy into these companies?

ProverB
#2 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 11:13:24 AM

...cfc insurance seems to have been dampening cfc-stanbic's performance..going by the bank's results.. wonder if it had a turnaround too..cfc insurance...assuming CIC, British America..pan africa aare reflecting overall insurance industry performance last year..
..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16
- 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
the deal
#3 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 11:26:28 AM

muganda wrote:

Even UAP now wants to go public and even more surprised to see Chris Kirubi is single largest shareholder. When does he buy into these companies?

The UAP IPO...that one is to avoid like plaque...
#4 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 11:33:58 AM

the deal wrote:
muganda wrote:

I will avoid it the same way I did to paka back in the days.Pray

ProverB
#5 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 11:50:05 AM

the deal wrote:
muganda wrote:

...plaque is an inconvenience easily rectified despite costly..ama hata you live with it.. does that mean UAP is a worthy probable loss you can live with? smile

...plague... sasa hii needs loliondo intervention should you be caught up in it..meaning UAP ipo is definitely a no-buy-zone. smile

Unamaanisha which one?
..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16
- 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
#6 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2011 10:06:40 AM

Isn't the deadline for financial companies announcing their results 31-Mar? Nkt!
#7 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2011 11:11:48 AM

muganda wrote:
Isn't the deadline for financial companies announcing their results 31-Mar? Nkt!

30th April. 31st March is for banks.
Cde Monomotapa
#8 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2011 12:21:46 PM

Keep ur shirts on..hahaha hata mi nangoja Scan, they usually release in April.