wazua Fri, Aug 15, 2025

hesabu za jimmy gathu
#1 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2011 10:23:30 PM

huyu jimmy gathu awache hesabu mingi - he is giving us a headache everytime he comes on the screen..
#2 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2011 10:34:34 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XVu96x-SRdM
Cupcake
#3 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2011 11:46:49 PM

mukiha wrote:

waoh he has come from far.....serious music
#4 Posted : Friday, March 25, 2011 6:32:56 AM

I love the ad. It depicts a typical jinga Kenyan man. You leave Mrs at home unloved, unattended to. Then you go pay a gold-digger for something your wife is already too willing to give you. You lavish her with gifts your wife can only dream about. The kids see you once in a week...BK
Bree
#5 Posted : Friday, March 25, 2011 7:28:42 AM

vinii wrote:
huyu jimmy gathu awache hesabu mingi - he is giving us a headache everytime he comes on the screen..

Withdrawal symptoms vinii?? The next thing Jimmy needs to do is setup a physco wards for these characters & have Dr. Frank preach to them
wanyuru
#6 Posted : Friday, March 25, 2011 8:09:07 AM

mukiha wrote:

Nice video. and the 'manyangas' he he he
#7 Posted : Friday, March 25, 2011 8:17:19 AM

That is one of the adverts that makes mrs speak in loud silence.
I don't know how to behave. Funny thing is sina hii watu!
Maybe I should give it a shot.
For Sport
#8 Posted : Friday, March 25, 2011 8:57:16 AM

I love the ad. It depicts a typical jinga Kenyan man. You leave Mrs at home unloved, unattended to. Then you go pay a gold-digger for something your wife is already too willing to give you. You lavish her with gifts your wife can only dream about. The kids see you once in a week...BK

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
Pastor M
#9 Posted : Friday, March 25, 2011 8:59:48 AM

For Sport wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#10 Posted : Friday, March 25, 2011 9:11:48 AM

What we need is Season 2 showingthe blade cuts both ways; depicting how a typical jinga Kenyan woman is paying for an sq in South B, airtime and saloon grooming expenses for a 20-sth lazy gold-digging boy - thereby risking destroying your marriage and endangering the risk of the kids growing up withot one parent
PONDI
#11 Posted : Friday, March 25, 2011 9:14:59 AM

the "kenya bedsitters and Servant's quarters owners association" are up in arms.....ati jimmi gathu anaharibia wao biashara.... wanaomba serikali...... enyewe that advert is powerful. even the resident chips funga at my local has had to adjust her rates downwards...what with shorter working hours, gathu-matics....
#12 Posted : Friday, March 25, 2011 9:35:21 AM

PONDI wrote:
the "kenya bedsitters and Servant's quarters owners association" are up in arms.....ati jimmi gathu anaharibia wao biashara.... wanaomba serikali...... enyewe that advert is powerful. even the resident chips funga at my local has had to adjust her rates downwards...what with shorter working hours, gathu-matics....

#13 Posted : Friday, March 25, 2011 9:43:08 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:

What we need is Season 2 showingthe blade cuts both ways; depicting how a typical jinga Kenyan woman is paying for an sq in South B, airtime and saloon grooming expenses for a 20-sth lazy gold-digging boy - thereby risking destroying your marriage and endangering the risk of the kids growing up withot one parent

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause kweli kabisa
#14 Posted : Friday, March 25, 2011 9:52:31 AM

I love the way Jimmi does his thing.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2015 12:16:38 PM

Over the last few months I have had a spell of bad luck and today I followed Jimmy’s advice and did hesabu!!Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall I need a formula for dumping them!!d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#16 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2015 12:27:53 PM

Over the last few months I have had a spell of bad luck and today I followed Jimmy’s advice and did hesabu!!Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall I need a formula for dumping them!!d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

I have to congratulate you, you have made the first step: realization Applause Applause
#17 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2015 12:53:02 PM

Just go silent! Works magic
#18 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2015 1:03:13 PM

What if they call at “odd” hours (due to the nature of what I do I can’t switch off my phone..)
#19 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2015 1:15:10 PM

What if they call at “odd” hours (due to the nature of what I do I can’t switch off my phone..)

Ignore
#20 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2015 5:45:42 PM

Ignore

Block or blacklist them.