Talk2Us
Whick SK Members would you like to meet someday?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2007 Posts: 2,037 Location: Lagos, Nigeria
I would like to meet every body. But it is worthy to mention the veterans Mainat,stockmaster,on the move,Kularaha The amiable Njung'e,Sober,Innocentt,Wakungi The youthful (deduced from his writings) Miefu and even my notorious friend moto9. I miss Tuskar Baridi for his depth of knowledge in overseas market.,notwitstanding that he was crucified for his slight misjudgement of NSE index AFRICAN INVESTOR The wazua spirit as members is to educate and inform and learn from others within the limit of what we know in any chosen area irrespective of our differences in tribes, nationalities, etc. .
Count me in,Ali Wakhe Walio Bonaya,the future MP for Eastleigh once it becomes a constituency I am more than a conqueror in Christ Jesus For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
I would like to meet Eddiemundu,and make him my financial advisor
Cha mkufuu mwanafuu hu,na akila ha,cha mwanafuu mkufuu ha,na akila hu.
with all due respect-could eddiemundu be one Mr manyara kiragu,the leading financial consultant in town,then if he is,lemmi say i have met him and its somebody you would like to meet everyday-ya the manyara kiragu guy...he may be a bit expensive but its worth
JESUS DOES NOT INVEST,HE SAVES.FOLLOW CHRIST!
eddimundu,Escasy & Kularaha. If Sk was a constituency it would have been the richest and with most intelligent people in the country. I thought i knew about the stock market but when i became a member of SK i was really humbled. I had not decided on which MBA option to persue but now am sure of Finance. What about organising a get together of all SK members?! Real We live life and dream dreams. To be successful be real
Enigma- so we would watch liverpool matches together. The real measure of wealth is how much you'd be worth if you lost all your money. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
simple,everyone wud love 2 meet some SKeian,like i wud love 2 bfriend a sharp young chap 2 b advising me regularly.someone urgently organise 4 an SK breakfast.each member can cater 4 their bills.meanwhile we hv any Kiambu-arian hea? Sam
snm
SK manugunians. when discussing any other topic/issue they are generally fair,balanced,reasonable. lakini dare you bad mouth Man-u and all hell breaks loose. i wish they could redirect those energies towards the betterment of our beloved country,or atleast improvement of our own harambee stars!! the strange thing is that this phenomenon is seen even in my shags amongst guys who watch less that 5 manu-u games a season. like i have this cousin who always sends me 'please call me's'... lakini the day manugu win anything...even carling cup...he calls!! bure kabisa....man-u is a cult ...one day they will all go into some cave in mt elgon with sir Alex and.........
Hai Pondi, You can't stay one moment without saying bad things about Manutd fans. I have this feeling that your jealous and wish you were one. I would like to meet you and bring you a red AIG shirt as a souv. am sure you will be wearing it all day all the time.
others; of course all the mafans of the high & mighty MANUTD stocksmaster- to be my portfolio manager GS na TB disappeared after all the post-election saga. I would have loved to meet TB. Njunge - mzee wa kazi Mlefu - so I can meet this wife he is always complaining about
LIFE IS SHORT. ETERNITY IS FOREVER
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
Wendz.. not your small sis ..just you..is that a date? shaft..jana i was caught speeding worse i was speeding so as not to miss a court date for reckless driving. kamurigo..basement lazima nitapitia. Leona..we need to set records straight. enigma..tutajua. thimoni.. you are not tribal..your eyes will tell. vituvingi,ecstacy,eddie,jammo,mainat,old.. mnafanya nini na stocks. impunity.. i need to test my gun brav..you owe me..beer or ..si u know. magigi..sounds magigi @#$% danny boy.. cancelled
muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2007 Posts: 2,037 Location: Lagos, Nigeria
High Mzee Miefu, Am sure you are the one that brought back this post. Have forgotten that I started the post. Have a nice day. Young, Lagos,Nigeria AFRICAN INVESTOR The wazua spirit as members is to educate and inform and learn from others within the limit of what we know in any chosen area irrespective of our differences in tribes, nationalities, etc. .
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
see young still exists.. used the term old to wake you up. we are good.
great day my friend.
muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
I would like to meet the elusive Kenyanchinedu...........His/Hers was the shortest stint in SK,I think so. Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Leona Wendz Sasha all the sk duddettes
then: Guka Mlefu Pondi kamurigo and all the sk duddettes again
then not birds of a feather: impunity chinedu
Usichoke kutafuta salary
I would like to meet you guys;
Mainat,Njunge,Eli,Mukiha,Leona,Wendz,Jammo,Mwambili,nguono et all.
@eli,uko wapi bwana,we are losing spiritual direction.
So,can I suggest this Sato? Ama leo jioni tushangilie MANugus wakidhanywa!!!!!!!!
Chief
i would like to meat .....kamurigo. i dont know why but she seems a challenge....
He who laughs last thinks slowest..
i would like to meet danny6 and possibly explore his phobia hehee
sk lady
Wendz; hoping you are a lady and very balanced.......................... Mlefu; to confirm your height and you sound like you are full of beans (Jovial)..................... Real Shaft; to know which shaft he really implies................... Sasha; Sounds like a nice name and a gentle owner.......................... Guka; To tell him about the gukkahs of Baghdad...................... All; Guys,you keep me forcused and attached to Kenya when am away....................... So,why shouldn't we meet like at Bomas of Kenya............................... There is a very nice four star hotel................................ AmpTheater incase we are very many.................................. Multitude hall which holds volleyball games etc............................. All at Bomas of Kenya................................. I would have gone for Carni but food there is damn expensive.................... Guiness at bomas is 120 ........................ If not in own car,transport is plenty till midnight........................ There are plenty of bushes at the Bomas village incase Mlefu gets a quicky............. A childrens play ground fully equiped........................ Camel rides etc................ I have no shareholding in Bomas.........................
Take one step at a time.
@kamurigo: good idea there I see you mind my buddy in the rav gr8tly,ama sagana turuke... how bout camping? pia huko kuna tu bush bush
Usichoke kutafuta salary
Rank: Member Joined: 7/22/2008 Posts: 851 Location: nairobi
Guka. So that I may pay dowry........
The cunning of the Buffalo
Talk2Us
Whick SK Members would you like to meet someday?