wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

7 Pages123>»
Ladies, some advice
KenyanLyrics
#1 Posted : Monday, February 07, 2011 10:49:26 PM

Avoid arguments with your boyfriends this week. They will use any excuse to demand some 'time off' and escape the upcoming obligations Laughing out loudly
#2 Posted : Tuesday, February 08, 2011 9:20:41 AM

To some ladies, this is called strengths of a woman; the art of deception. This is the time she'll argue with the dude to a point of the dude being compelled he needs to make up with her.
K22
#3 Posted : Tuesday, February 08, 2011 10:25:01 AM

@KenyanLyrics, when did 'Valentines' celebration or whatever it is become a Mans obligation? Must i take you for expensive dinner or buy expensive gifts on a day imposed on us just to prove i love? ABK!

This year am buying nothing and taking her nowhere, Am ready to see & face the consequences.... anyway kwani what the worst she can do? Angel

PS: I hope she's not a wazua 'guest'... Pray

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
#4 Posted : Tuesday, February 08, 2011 10:39:11 AM

@k22 lol! Kumbe ni empty threats hehe
#5 Posted : Tuesday, February 08, 2011 10:57:41 AM

thank God, valentines will be on a Monday........
of course work comes first....
#6 Posted : Tuesday, February 08, 2011 11:02:49 AM

Thank God its gonna be a Monday;what you deed to do is from jobbo at around 6pm, just hit a trailer from behind,break a bonnet kidogo tu then engage in argument with the traoler driver for 1 hour,call sweetie and tell her u r involved in accident,by the time u sought out the matter it will be 9pm,Valentine is gone.

Tomorrow repair the car for say 2K, save 8K you would have spend on Val's day.Buy her a 1K present and a huge chocolate(1K) she could not finish for a week....SAVE MONEY PLUS HEADACHE.

Applause Applause

K22
#7 Posted : Tuesday, February 08, 2011 11:06:51 AM

@k22 lol! Kumbe ni empty threats hehe

Haha am set and ready for cold war next week... not this week... You also know it will be a serious matter if landing rights are to be revoked this early....

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
#8 Posted : Tuesday, February 08, 2011 11:07:47 AM

Thank God its gonna be a Monday;what you deed to do is from jobbo at around 6pm, just hit a trailer from behind,break a bonnet kidogo tu then engage in argument with the traoler driver for 1 hour,call sweetie and tell her u r involved in accident,by the time u sought out the matter it will be 9pm,Valentine is gone.

Tomorrow repair the car for say 2K, save 8K you would have spend on Val's day.Buy her a 1K present and a huge chocolate(1K) she could not finish for a week....SAVE MONEY PLUS HEADACHE.

Applause Applause

How cheap and dumb.....lol!!!!
milken
#9 Posted : Tuesday, February 08, 2011 11:09:09 AM

@Impunity
Why don't you change your name to Ingenuity?
Itari muting'oe ihuragwo ngi ni Ngai
brav
#10 Posted : Tuesday, February 08, 2011 11:13:09 AM

Laughing out loudly AND THAT'S THE GOSPEL ACCORDING TO ST.USER LOL

7 Pages123>»