wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

MY BLOG
Monnie
#1 Posted : Monday, January 24, 2011 10:02:36 AM

kenyanpromiscuity.blogspot.com...... Please check out and advice on what changes need be.

Thanx
Why did the chicken cross the road?
KenyanLyrics
#2 Posted : Monday, January 24, 2011 10:34:00 AM

seems you want to try an amazon affiliate strategy. Don't know whether that would work in Kenya
K22
#3 Posted : Monday, January 24, 2011 4:35:09 PM

Another interesting blog here by a Prostitute....

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
shenzitype
#4 Posted : Sunday, February 06, 2011 3:57:26 PM

@K22 I have been looking for some1 in Wazua who has seen this genius. I keep thinking if someone in the local TV productions laid their hands on this for a plot line.

Nairobi Nights!!!

When do you think the next post will be?
KenyanLyrics
#5 Posted : Monday, February 07, 2011 3:31:24 AM

Next time Laughing out loudly
K22
#6 Posted : Monday, February 07, 2011 8:09:08 AM

shenzitype wrote:
@K22 I have been looking for some1 in Wazua who has seen this genius. I keep thinking if someone in the local TV productions laid their hands on this for a plot line.

Nairobi Nights!!!

Are you asking me when the next post will be? Kweli wewe ni Shenzitype kabisa!

Enda Muulize Sue kwa comments section ya last post

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
#7 Posted : Monday, February 07, 2011 7:51:12 PM

shenzitype wrote:

Nairobi Nights!!!

Esther Murugi would have it banned
#8 Posted : Monday, February 07, 2011 7:53:15 PM

K22 wrote:
shenzitype wrote:

Nairobi Nights!!!

Are you asking me when the next post will be? Kweli wewe ni Shenzitype kabisa!

Enda Muulize Sue kwa comments section ya last post

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
wanjirus
#9 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 12:28:16 PM

you guys are not fair, you found the cheese and you could not alert others,at least given directions to @impunity.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 1:27:33 PM

@Monnie your blog lacks direction what has monkeys got to do with promiscuity in kenya?...or the story about that white Fat woman...if its about being promiscuous just look for stories that fall under that title there numerous of them and give us the real story....Like the guys who chuck their manhood because they found their women cheating on them, tell us why they resort to such extra-judicial measures.Compare yor blog with Nairobinights you might find some good stories you could copy.