wazua Fri, Nov 15, 2024

Bas, the final nail on male coffin is hammered.
#1 Posted : Wednesday, January 19, 2011 10:17:29 AM

If u watched K24 last night at prime time 9 pm news then u know why.
Its all about the kuku samaa we've been junking on in town and estates.

Its now confirmed that the chickens are fed on oestrogen (female hormone) to enable them grow to edible size in 5 weeks instead of 14 weeks.

Effects on men folk? Yes we grow breast, no facial hair, soprano voiced and worst of all, the pinetree fails to stand and if it stands it wont last the journey and if it lasted then the juice will not fertlize anything.

MEN BE WARNED!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#2 Posted : Wednesday, January 19, 2011 10:40:10 AM

For how long have we been eating kuku sama for this to have an effect? Kama vile tunajua bangi hujimanifest in 7 years (hearsay), what about this oestrogen?
#3 Posted : Wednesday, January 19, 2011 10:44:50 AM

You need to stand infront of a full size mirror and see if u admire your breasts if u r a man.
Have u ever thought of buying Viagra or Cialis?If yes then u r in the late stages of oestragen invasion.

Have you seen that of late the Vigras/Cialis are even sold in lowly estates pharmacies like Kayole and Ongwaro?Kitambo they used to be sold in Westie only.

#4 Posted : Wednesday, January 19, 2011 12:42:50 PM

Now I have a reason to give a wide berth to chicken and chips.

#5 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 6:12:51 PM

Effects on men folk? Yes we grow breast, no facial hair, soprano voiced and worst of all, the pinetree fails to stand and if it stands it wont last the journey and if it lasted then the juice will not fertlize anything.

Were you describing a certain politician who went to Uhuru Park recently and couldn't take off when the teargas was lobbed and ended up in some shell?smile
#6 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 6:20:27 PM

Its now confirmed that the chickens are fed on oestrogen (female hormone) to enable them grow to edible size in 5 weeks instead of 14 weeks.

MEN BE WARNED!

And to think KFC (yes, Kentucky Fried Chicken) are setting shop here in Kenya...watu hawataacha kula kuku.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 10:28:05 PM

MEN BE WARNED!

...I am safe here! No wonder I am performing beyond expectatations...You see when I am taking my kids to Nandos, I carry my Muthokoi na nyunyi... I have been wondering why so many shambas want to use my jembe...Kumbe!!!
#8 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 12:29:19 AM

look at what i wrote as a reply to your post
i was the 15nth person to reply to you.

http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=10299

http://wazua.co.ke/forum...amp;m=136243#post136243

are you suffering from amnesia? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

but thanx for reminding us about this looming danger
dajoe
#9 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 9:25:43 AM

no wonder young men nowadays dont have hair on their chests
#10 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 11:33:44 AM

MEN BE WARNED!

...I am safe here! No wonder I am performing beyond expectatations...You see when I am taking my kids to Nandos, I carry my Muthokoi na nyunyi... I have been wondering why so many shambas want to use my jembe...Kumbe!!!

I hope this Nandos outing does not include Master magigi.... Dont deny him a chance to pride himself as a mkulima hodari when time comes.
#11 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 4:13:22 PM

@Wendz
...Mkulima hodari...that is me. Sasa ukulima wa dakika moja ni ukulima wa aina gani? The cause of this is bad eating habits...A minute and he is already sweating and panting! What kind of farming is that. No wonder ladies are opting for MECHANISATION to increase t!he farm produce!!!
#12 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 5:01:14 PM

@Wendz
...Mkulima hodari...that is me. Sasa ukulima wa dakika moja ni ukulima wa aina gani? The cause of this is bad eating habits...A minute and he is already sweating and panting! What kind of farming is that. No wonder ladies are opting for MECHANISATION to increase t!he farm produce!!!

Agrarian revolution.

marex
#13 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 6:01:22 PM

Nie Nindamenyerire Kuria Nguku cia Gishenji!!
The way I am
Djinn
#14 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 12:51:15 AM

so this chicken makes guys grow chesticles?
#15 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 8:25:17 AM

@Wendz

Agrarian revolution.

I don't have chest hair but everything else is in the right place and functioning properly.

By the way a farmer who frequently digs for just a short period needs to repair his jembe

Tommy
#16 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 8:40:58 AM

@magigi, i concur there is a scarcity of quality farmers. however don't brag to be a good farmer and let the farm you have ploughed praise u.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956