wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

7 Pages123>»
Psychos in this town
#1 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 3:02:35 PM

Haiya, guys, do you know you might think people walking in town are normal and they are far from it?

Had an errand to run in town and i was meeting my friend too. So, since she was in a 'hurry', we decided to meet at GPO as i was also passing there. so, true, we did meet at the bus stop. leaning on the wall, we got engrossed into our catching up and complaining of how days have moved, family, school stuff, work and all. Just the normal talk women get into when they meet..... We were right at the bus stop right next to a paper vendor so you can imagine how open it is. Next to us stood a kinda old guy... say in either his late 40s or early 50s hanging his jacket on one shoulder. It is pretty hot outside so it is expected. Not bothered, we continued with our stories. Then, i noticed the guy's arm kept moving impatiently given that it was the one under the jacket but i thought he was swinging some either key or something like that though no noise came out, but i wasnt bothered anyway.... my friend also didnt really bother.

As we talked and laughing away, we even forgot the dude was there... then some violet, impatient movements of the hand immediately drew my attention to this man again.... Its then i realised he had moved much closer to where we were. Ngai fafa.. what i saw almost fainted..... Under the jacket which was not concealing much now from where we were standing..... in full glare, we saw all what this man was up to..... daaaaaamn! in the middle of a busy street like kenyatta avenue??? bloody hell! He is totally nuts! Stupid man!!! I still cant believe it! It was one disgusting sight and we almost broke our legs running away from the place...! I really didnt know what to think anymore... and probably he will go greeting someone down the road....

Guys, if you cant wait to get home to your wife, use a toilet or something.... seriously... totally disgusting!... reminds me of those crowded buses of yesteryears and all the tales ladies had to tell after a ride in one!
#2 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 3:33:11 PM

I have heard this stories from very many of my lady friends, from bust stops to libraries, to the days of phone booths and standing in mats and buses...practically everywhere. And more often than not the story is of an old "dirty" man.

That must be a serious addiction for someone to venture out in the open like that...na sasa angeminja?
#3 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 3:42:04 PM

Wendz,
Was he geetting motivated by looking at you guys???.......
#4 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 3:50:34 PM

Wendz,
Was he geetting motivated by looking at you guys???.......

to be honest, we are the sort that will dress decently by any standard.... smart and decent - nothing provocative whatsoever.... but seriously, how many beautiful women are out there in town really if he will be falling for all good looking women...

I think it is a serious serious addiction as smano has said.... and NECADA has no rehabs for such people...
#5 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 3:55:17 PM

What did he do......wank in front of you or pee? you know their is always a simple explanation for anything.
#6 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 3:57:43 PM

That must be a mad man
#7 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 4:01:08 PM

@wendz, well dressed beautiful mamaz turn on many men. The man just have to be a bit imaginative lol!
#8 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 4:06:23 PM

with so much sun heat outside there and so many girls almost naked , a man can do anything.

Tunaomba sirikali iingielie ndani itusaidie

'Junior' can sometime be so demanding that you have to give in there and then.

Nature obeys no law

But for doing this in the open, this man should be charged with attempted rape....on himselfShame on you Shame on you
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#9 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 4:30:52 PM

how many beautiful women are out there in town really if he will be falling for all good looking women...

@wendz, Are you saying you are not jaw-dropping, eye-popping drop-dead georgeous?
#10 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 4:31:12 PM

Reminds me of a street guy I saw wanking away on the street in msa near casablanca. I shouted at him 2stop...he briefly paused, then resumed his blissful activity! Labda he needed to "change oil" lol
7 Pages123>»