Talk2Us
M.I.A....Mc Reggae
@mcreggae, we need to hear ua voice. Sema kitu If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
Mcreggae will resurface after Xmas.. i promised him beer around that time. Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
I think from his last posts he had a big day last week and given this is december...this guy is in Seychelles or somewhere like that...my 3cents
Cant a guy enjoy his honeymoon in peace? Nyinyi endeni honeymoon zenu wacheni kusumbua wale wengine.
Wendz wrote:Cant a guy enjoy his honeymoon in peace? Nyinyi endeni honeymoon zenu wacheni kusumbua wale wengine. ahaaaaaaa, kumbe ni honeymoon. Welcome to the club @mcreggae. If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
Wendz! Wacha Mcreggae arudi utakipatapata... Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Magigi wrote:Chapati ilikaliwa... But he just got married, hata hajapikiwa What a wicked man I am!The things I want to do,I don't do.The things I don't want to do I find myself doing
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
@Kadonye ...Asi!!! Inakaliwa siku ya kwanza...
Magigi wrote:Chapati ilikaliwa... Bas, kwisha. Hakuna kukesha kwa "mama njeri" cuddling Summit anymore. Fika nyumbani kabla ya macho ya jua kupotea. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Where is he, he has not even been seen in Homa Bay,and I confirmed he had not been transferred from serving as @Ken Obura's driver to Muchai!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! cc@Angelica Ann
kadonye wrote:Magigi wrote:Chapati ilikaliwa... But he just got married, hata hajapikiwa @McReggae?? Just married??? For the first time?? Exactly how young is he? I could have sworn he knows the cost of High School or Campus. Kumbe he might not even know the price of diapers??? Na pesa ya diaper yote alipeleka kwa WhiteCap. @McDoba - Clarification please. Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
He could have been @Muchai??????????????????? Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
MaichBlack wrote:kadonye wrote:Magigi wrote:Chapati ilikaliwa... But he just got married, hata hajapikiwa @McReggae?? Just married??? For the first time?? Exactly how young is he? I could have sworn he knows the cost of High School or Campus. Kumbe he might not even know the price of diapers??? Na pesa ya diaper yote alipeleka kwa WhiteCap.@McDoba - Clarification please. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
When and on which thread was he last seen? Wazua detectives should know. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Brother is fine. Just preoccupied with urgent assignment that need full concentration. Will be back soon!!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
MaichBlack wrote:kadonye wrote:Magigi wrote:Chapati ilikaliwa... But he just got married, hata hajapikiwa @McReggae?? Just married??? For the first time?? Exactly how young is he? I could have sworn he knows the cost of High School or Campus. Kumbe he might not even know the price of diapers??? Na pesa ya diaper yote alipeleka kwa WhiteCap. @McDoba - Clarification please. That was 2010!
Angelica _ann wrote:Brother is fine. Just preoccupied with urgent assignment that need full concentration. Will be back soon!!!! Anakula fish? what else requires full concentration apart from eating fish? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
MaichBlack wrote:kadonye wrote:Magigi wrote:Chapati ilikaliwa... But he just got married, hata hajapikiwa @McReggae?? Just married??? For the first time?? Exactly how young is he? I could have sworn he knows the cost of High School or Campus. Kumbe he might not even know the price of diapers??? Na pesa ya diaper yote alipeleka kwa WhiteCap. @McDoba - Clarification please. ...that was in 2010...he has since escaped the wrath of Oburu....
Talk2Us
M.I.A....Mc Reggae