wazua Fri, Aug 8, 2025

149 Pages«<96979899100>»
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
#1941 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 6:35:45 PM

Chelsea 2:0 Newcastle. smile

Arsenal will be 3rd by the end of the day (IF Man City win their match).
#1942 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 7:52:38 PM

Well, a good weekend of football. Every Team is where they should be. We are still not chasing the trophy...just a small horse drinking milk.

At least we won't have illogical chest thumping for a few days. Ahhhh the peace and quiet is lovely....
#1943 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 7:53:38 PM

Teams will lose points and others will win, manugus shd be worried by pools winning since getting the 4th will be tough, gunners will live to win another day, for all those who wanted gunners to be third please dont swallow ratrat
#1944 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 7:57:29 PM

Well, a good weekend of football. Every Team is where they should be. We are still not chasing the trophy...just a small horse drinking milk.

At least we won't have illogical chest thumping for a few days. Ahhhh the peace and quiet is lovely....

What is this peace and quiet you are talking about? smile

Man City in a goal-less draw with Norwich.

Chelsea, 1 point ahead of Arsenal and 2 ahead of Man City, have bragging rights for now.

Next up...

Tue: West Brom Vs Chelsea

Wed: Arsenal Vs Man Utd, Man City Vs Sunderland
iller
#1945 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 8:09:06 PM

COYB!!!!!!!
#1946 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 8:11:51 PM

jguru wrote:

What is this peace and quiet you are talking about? smile

Man City in a goal-less draw with Norwich.

Chelsea, 1 point ahead of Arsenal and 2 ahead of Man City, have bragging rights for now.

Next up...

Tue: West Brom Vs Chelsea

Wed: Arsenal Vs Man Utd, Man City Vs Sunderland

Predictions for mid-week?
#1947 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 8:13:33 PM

iller wrote:
COYB!!!!!!!

Come On You Bananas?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#1948 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 8:21:47 PM

At the end of the league it will be as it is now. 1Chelsea 2 arsenal 3 mancity . Anybody willing to bet???
urstill1
#1949 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 8:23:12 PM

SINCE ARSENAL LAST WON A TROPHY: - They've spent £227,500,000 on players. - 52 of 92 football league clubs have won a trophy. - Arsene Wenger has earned £63.5 million in wages. - The planet Mercury has orbited the Sun 32 times. - London won the rights to host the Olympics, rebuilt Stafford and then hosted the event. - Over 1,000,000 people have been born. - Juventus have been relegated, promoted and won back to back league titles. - Ex Arsenal players have won 44 medals. - Pep Guardiola retired as a player, became a manager, won 16 trophies with Barcelona, took a year break, returned as a manager and won 2 trophies with Bayern Munich.
#1950 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 9:13:48 PM

Caramba
#1951 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 9:27:17 PM

Liverpool are looking good for a Champions league spot. They have put 5 past fellow contenders Arsenal, Spurs and Everton. They could even sneak in ahead of Arsenal.
#1952 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 9:36:47 PM

urstill1 wrote:
SINCE ARSENAL LAST WON A TROPHY: - They've spent £227,500,000 on players. - 52 of 92 football league clubs have won a trophy. - Arsene Wenger has earned £63.5 million in wages. - The planet Mercury has orbited the Sun 32 times. - London won the rights to host the Olympics, rebuilt Stafford and then hosted the event. - Over 1,000,000 people have been born. - Juventus have been relegated, promoted and won back to back league titles. - Ex Arsenal players have won 44 medals. - Pep Guardiola retired as a player, became a manager, won 16 trophies with Barcelona, took a year break, returned as a manager and won 2 trophies with Bayern Munich.

Just put the rink! You don't have to copy & paste all of it.
What was your point again?
Arsenal can go for two decades without a trophy but its support will remain. Mind you I know guys who still support Leeds United and Crawley town.
#1953 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 9:52:33 PM

Wooooooooooiiiiii!!!!!.......The last beating of this kind i saw was of a dog which had consummed an old man's penny worth of cooking fat!!......This one i don't recognise.I demand for replay.lol.
#1954 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 10:15:35 PM

Wooooooooooiiiiii!!!!!.......The last beating of this kind i saw was of a dog which had consummed an old man's penny worth of cooking fat!!......This one i don't recognise.I demand for replay.lol.

Pole mzee.

#1955 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 10:19:38 PM

#1956 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 10:44:36 PM

Shock and awe.......Time to rise, dust ourselves up and head to the next game.That is what a good warrior is all about!
#1957 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 11:08:48 PM

Shock and awe.......Time to rise, dust ourselves up and head to the next game.That is what a good warrior is all about!

Hi5. Umesalimiwa na Matano na anauliza kama mnaeza onana jumatano saa tano.
#1958 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 11:12:48 PM

Yeah,that was shock and awe,although not the OSA as you know it smile smile I watched in awe and kinda felt sorry for Arsenal and my bro who is a fanatic- OK,fan ( hi brosmile )
So Jumatano,I will be out cheering you guys,if you do not beat Manugu,i shall henceforth be NEUTRAL! Hii stress ni mob.
urstill1
#1959 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2014 12:30:23 AM

urstill1 wrote:

Just put the rink! You don't have to copy & paste all of it.
What was your point again?
Arsenal can go for two decades without a trophy but its support will remain. Mind you I know guys who still support Leeds United and Crawley town.

Bro I have been Liverpool supporter since teenage hood and have no regrets. As for the above statement, I summarized pictures and long words into the above. Much more details can be found here. Some are even more painful than the ones I have written above. If you copy and paste stuff, know that not everyone does the same. Some of us read, understand
summarize, update and give our understanding of the same.

Please note: That was over a year ago. All I simply did was to update do some addition and subtraction. I bet you can hardly do that. Mwakenya generation!! You are the reason we can barely progress in Kenya. Always seeing the negative even in humour.

Lick your wounds pole pole na uwache ujinga.
#1960 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2014 3:05:13 AM

urstill1 wrote:
[quote=kaka2za][quote=urstill1]SINCE ARSENAL LAST WON A TROPHY: - Always seeing the negative even in humour.

Lick your wounds pole pole na uwache ujinga.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...insults accepted.Kweli siku ya miti kufa nyani wote hutelezasmile