SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
Next month everyday will be Friday after the 12th LOL Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:Next month everyday will be Friday after the 12th LOL Then the month after next month everyday will be monday If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Wololo feels like Sato; from Naks and i have a meeting in Nai aT 11. I enjoyed though, Rafikis, Taidys, enyewe Mututho ako na works Kenya hii.... Thieves
King G wrote:Wololo feels like Sato; from Naks and i have a meeting in Nai aT 11. I enjoyed though, Rafikis, Taidys, enyewe Mututho ako na works Kenya hii.... Taidys? Last I checked hiyo ni SOKO HURU.......btw nax has limited watering holes. ....tembea thika, you can club hop n you won't finish them all. Infact, Thika, from a conversation I had with Nacada buddies could be having more clubs n bars than the entire Nyanza! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Kesha
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Mukiri wrote:Kesha Kesha kwa bar ama kanisa? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Will I get the new kid on block GW Ginger in Kisii? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
simonkabz wrote:King G wrote:Wololo feels like Sato; from Naks and i have a meeting in Nai aT 11. I enjoyed though, Rafikis, Taidys, enyewe Mututho ako na works Kenya hii.... Taidys? Last I checked hiyo ni SOKO HURU.......btw nax has limited watering holes. ....tembea thika, you can club hop n you won't finish them all. Infact, Thika, from a conversation I had with Nacada buddies could be having more clubs n bars than the entire Nyanza! Simo, This is not true.....or so I think! Naks has very many deadly joints from Tao, Kanu Street, Milimani, the road towards Kiti,between tao and Free Area, Olive area etc etc..... Some are abit hidden though....you have to 'discover'.....
Rank: Member Joined: 5/9/2013 Posts: 285 Location: hapakule.
![](http://lordsofthedrinks.files.wordpress.com/2013/11/5.jpg?w=474&h=355) Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve.
A priest is driving home when gets pulled over by the police for speeding. The police officer that stops him smells alcohol on the priest’s breath and then sees an empty wine bottle on the floor of the car. He says, “Sir, have you been drinking?” “Just water,” says the priest. The cop says: “then why do I smell wine?” The priest looks at the bottle and says: ”Good Lord! He’s done it again!” Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
simonkabz wrote:King G wrote:Wololo feels like Sato; from Naks and i have a meeting in Nai aT 11. I enjoyed though, Rafikis, Taidys, enyewe Mututho ako na works Kenya hii.... Taidys? Last I checked hiyo ni SOKO HURU.......btw nax has limited watering holes. ....tembea thika, you can club hop n you won't finish them all. Infact, Thika, from a conversation I had with Nacada buddies could be having more clubs n bars than the entire Nyanza! Porkies????? Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
An airplane crashes into the ocean an there are only two survivors. They even manage to get their hands on a small rescue boat. There is even a small bag of supplies. Some food, a bottle of water and flairs to give a rescue signal, but no booze. The last item they find is an Arabic lamp like in the fairy tales. One of the men grabs the lamp and says cynical: “let’s rub this lamp en ask the genie for booze.” The two have a good laugh, but turn pale when a genie actually pops out after the rubbing. With a deep voice he explains: “hello masters, I am here to fulfill any wish you might have. However, unlike in the fairy tales I will only grant you one. So make this one wish count.” The man who rubbed the lamp doesn’t need a second more. “I wish this whole ocean is no longer made of water, but beer.” The genie makes some gestures and mumbles some magic spells and poof! The boat is floating in an endless pool of beer. On every side as far as the eye can see and beyond. The magic lamp and genie disappear to the bottom of the sea to wait there for a new master to come along. After it’s completely out of side the second man turns to his mate rather pissed off. “Nice going you idiot! Do you realize what you’ve done? Now we have to piss in the boat!” Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo