#1821 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 7:45:13 PM

End month

This is totally wrongShame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Very very wrong!!!!!

The peculiar habits of the Kenyan middo class.
#1822 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 10:04:28 PM

Nomanoma wrote:
A Preacher said: "If I had all the beer in the world, I'd take it and throw it into the river".
And the congregation cried,"Amen!"
"And if I had all the wine in the world, I'd take it and throw it in the river".
"And if I had all the whiskey and rum in the world, I'd take it all and throw it in the river". Again the congregation cried,"Amen!"
The preacher sat down. The deacon then stood up& said: "For our closing hymn, let's turn to page 126 of our hymn books and sing, 'We shall drink from that river".
THE CONGREGATION SCREAMED HALLELUJAH!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause

Laughing out loudly Sad The new sermons. @Madama Admin decided to shut down our Sunday Sermons; Friday's alcohol was not touched. Not even the Koran was spared. OKEISad

Mkitusiana huko I support lady admin for shutting them...this is a thread for happinnes, we always got love for all our brothers and sisters who belong!!!!!

Sunday sermons had no matusi... purely sharing sermons. Granted the Koran one had a few 'heavy' words... but ya sermons!?Sad

PS: @Madam Admin, Please bring it back. If you don't the ndefo will have wonPray

#1823 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 10:13:54 PM

Nomanoma wrote:
A Preacher said: "If I had all the beer in the world, I'd take it and throw it into the river".
"And if I had all the wine in the world, I'd take it and throw it in the river".
"And if I had all the whiskey and rum in the world, I'd take it all and throw it in the river". Again the congregation cried,"Amen!"
The preacher sat down. The deacon then stood up& said: "For our closing hymn, let's turn to page 126 of our hymn books and sing, 'We shall drink from that river".

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause

Laughing out loudly Sad The new sermons. @Madama Admin decided to shut down our Sunday Sermons; Friday's alcohol was not touched. Not even the Koran was spared. OKEISad

Mkitusiana huko I support lady admin for shutting them...this is a thread for happinnes, we always got love for all our brothers and sisters who belong!!!!!

Sunday sermons had no matusi... purely sharing sermons. Granted the Koran one had a few 'heavy' words... but ya sermons!?Sad

PS: @Madam Admin, Please bring it back. If you don't the ndefo will have wonPray

@admin total discrimination!!! when I saw that the other threads were shut down while the alcohol one allowed to commyinue to the tune of thousand posts, I was convinced that is what Wazua promotes. Just like the government is firing Muthutho for his good initiatives to protect the young from abuse of the drink!
#1824 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 11:01:01 PM

Nomanoma wrote:

@admin total discrimination!!! when I saw that the other threads were shut down while the alcohol one allowed to commyinue to the tune of thousand posts, I was convinced that is what Wazua promotes. Just like the government is firing Muthutho for his good initiatives to protect the young from abuse of the drink!

Seems likeSad And the way we were learning Islam from you. Now what to do?d'oh!

#1825 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 11:31:15 PM

Nomanoma wrote:

Si mfungue another religious thread ya kutusiana? This ain't the place for extremists like you two!!!!
#1826 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 12:18:19 AM

Nomanoma wrote:

Si mfungue another religious thread ya kutusiana? This ain't the place for extremists like you two!!!!

So says the alcohol extremist. Last time I checked matusi was emanating from you? Bonoko/Waiganjo?

#1827 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 12:37:08 AM

Nomanoma wrote:

So says the alcohol extremist. Last time I checked matusi was emanating from you? Bonoko/Waiganjo?

A pastor who can't even check stuff, such a shame you come to this thread....bonoko is well explained as a rejoinder to your fakeness in another thread, waignajo is Simon Kabz baby......kwani hata thinking and reasoning imekuwa shida? You guys if you think you have superior ways to God, please open other threads, in this thread we love one another, the Lord is our shephered, we don't insult people, we respect our members and we celebrate each other every week......JUST GET LOST PLEASE!!!

NB: Some of these fake pastors and Imams would kill themselves if one was to tell them that I only respond to them at night when on travel, it's a shame they think others don't know how to take care of their families when it's obvious they lack so many interpersonal skills, leave alone Godly plan for His people & families...the lord asks me to lead my people by example!!!!

Just wondering......I'm so far away from home and 'a so called loving father & pastor' is busy engaging me at mid night on fatherhood .......................NKT, such LOSERS!!!!!
#1828 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 6:18:51 AM

Eish Boss, slowly now before you give yourself a hernia. Things religion must surely irk you, kwani uko na madeemoni? Mpaka umeleta fatherhood?d'oh!

PS: Im definitely no Pastor. I just decided to share the sermons shared in Church. And if @Madam Admin can give us a thread for that, we'd be happysmile

#1829 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 9:01:08 AM

Eish Boss, slowly now before you give yourself a hernia. Things religion must surely irk you, kwani uko na madeemoni? Mpaka umeleta fatherhood?d'oh!

PS: Im definitely no Pastor. I just decided to share the sermons shared in Church. And if @Madam Admin can give us a thread for that, we'd be happysmile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Just start another thread on religion, some of the stuff we take on this thread can make us preachers you know!!!!!
#1830 Posted : Friday, November 08, 2013 10:27:50 AM

@Mawinder...Where are we prochuring some beers today?
#1831 Posted : Friday, November 08, 2013 10:42:39 AM

Leo sijui ni beer ama Vodka, yet to decide!!!
#1832 Posted : Friday, November 08, 2013 10:55:35 AM

@Mayakos investment forum phombe & atotis already
#1833 Posted : Friday, November 08, 2013 11:14:28 AM

In the mood of celebrating being champions last weekend.
Leo ni single malt whiskey pole pole
#1834 Posted : Friday, November 08, 2013 11:40:59 AM

You are now talking!
#1835 Posted : Friday, November 08, 2013 2:46:22 PM

You are now talking!

aish yawa mayakos. Nahamia huku. Mutua the best Governor ever!!!!!
#1836 Posted : Friday, November 08, 2013 3:02:55 PM

You are now talking!

aish yawa mayakos. Nahamia huku. Mutua the best Governor ever!!!!!

Kuya nikungawie kasamba!!!
#1837 Posted : Friday, November 08, 2013 7:16:48 PM

As usual tomorrow I will wake up with a hangoverBrick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall
#1838 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2013 8:56:32 AM

......checking!!!
#1839 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2013 10:00:25 AM

......checking!!!

Iko timamu - here we spread love no catfights
#1840 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2013 10:21:46 AM

......checking!!!

Iko timamu - here we spread love no catfights

Applause Applause They are up in arms fighting this thread so I thought the hammer had fallen, kumbe iko sambamba bado!!!!!