wazua Sat, Mar 21, 2026

168 Pages«<9091929394>»
411 on dividend and AGM
young
#911 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2020 12:14:49 PM

Many thanks dear @Monk and @Balaa

That is good news in the bearish market.
One can sale the bonus for some bob and still retain the original quantity (value not important now).

This is a a guilt free operation for long termers and dividend hunters like me.

Thank you SCBK. The best returns for now in the banking sector. This is based on 12.50 bob (5 Bob interim, 7.50 bob final) dividend and 1:10 bonus.
The wazua spirit as members is to educate and inform and learn from others within the limit of what we know in any chosen area irrespective of our differences in tribes, nationalities, etc. .
Monk
#912 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2020 8:48:40 AM

watesh
#913 Posted : Tuesday, August 18, 2020 8:58:06 AM

Scangroup special dividend is in via EFT
Kenyan Oracle
#914 Posted : Tuesday, August 18, 2020 11:31:36 AM

watesh wrote:

Also received.
You lose money chasing women, but you never lose women chasing money - NAS
#915 Posted : Tuesday, August 18, 2020 7:35:55 PM

Kenyan Oracle wrote:
watesh wrote:

Also received.

Wengine kwa nini bado pata hio kitu?
I thought it was suopposed to be 28th Aug...30 dasys from book closure.

#916 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2020 11:28:59 AM

Safaricon dividend Mpesa ndani ndani ndani smile
Kenyan Oracle
#917 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2020 11:23:55 AM

Dividend received via Mbesha. Wondering if to reinvest or wait out the storm
You lose money chasing women, but you never lose women chasing money - NAS
Ericsson
#918 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2020 1:57:21 PM

point wrote:
Kenya Re?

New AG has to sign off on the FY2019 accounts. Then the AGM has to be held.

Information to be out in October.
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
babashuge
#919 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2020 11:32:28 AM

Kenyan Oracle wrote:

Dividend received via Mbesha. Wondering if to reinvest or wait out the storm

m-dividend EFT received
#920 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2020 2:44:26 PM